today fever nothin to do so suddenly play viwawa.
Ask you all ar, the sushido hor, i bought this recipe called Kappa Ma, but how come it is not shown at the start of the game? I cannot select it and use it in my game. My screen only show those normal sushi for me to select only.
Like that i paid 7500 for it then cannot use?? so how do i use it?
viwawa going to have a new game
chinese chess
launching on 19 AUg
oh great i love chinese chess.. finally i can get a stop on bridge <_<
me still playing sushido
or rather, i oni play sushido now
currently level 29
numeroids not bad but so troublesome to do the sums
why viwawa no have sudoku!!?!?!?!?
ya lo i also want sudoku.. numeroids damn sian !! wahlord even more bored.
me no like wahlords oso
me likes big2.5 (: but i'm noob
Viwawa
will be at Game Convention Asia 2008 held at Suntec Level 3 Gallery
Area, Singapore, from 18 – 20 September. Come join us at the IDA
Singapore Pavilion Booth #8.
shd i dress up as my wawa?
GO PIPI GO!!!!
kakakka.
Got Chinese chess le? Ok gud. My mum help me play my account till 20k liao. Whoopieeeee!
this is my wawa
new wawa with F1 fever
costed me 4000 gold for the outfit and hair
I'm in love with the Chinese Chess!
Anyone up for real mahjong instead? lol.
eh, i haben played the chinese chess
im still a sushido fanatic
one last sushi to buy
hurhur~
should i wahjong tonite?
i played mahjong during every lunch break
who's the rude one who asked me play wahjong?
Originally posted by FireIce:who's the rude one who asked me play wahjong?
where got rude!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, i haben played the chinese chess
im still a sushido fanatic
one last sushi to buy
hurhur~
v fast lehz..u can earn so fast..
wats e table thingy all about? always see pple put as title of e match..
and....wat good is e add ons in sushido?
me no buy addons or skills.... tts cheating!!!
i oni buy sushi recipes
i play with 真�实料
now im addicted to groword
but these few days always maintenance
grr.....
i spent money (gold) on new clothes
now sibeh seksi
kekekeke
yeah sianz right play w pple who uses skills..
i even met a chao chee bong guy who said i use skills
which was actually a super zai combi
sibeh noob leh
i combi a lot he tot is skills
ownself lousy loh
this is call wat ah... ximi cannot shit so blame toilet bowl or something
many kids in vww lah.......
oni wahjong got more adults