Originally posted by InnoHippo:some how .... i never miss study ....
lol.. its alrite man. Some people dont. I also dont really miss studying, just that now i am at it, i maximise study life.
< moolah...
Originally posted by motoway:Eh eh Viwawa can buy gifts for friend?
u can pay cash and put your friend's nickname.
i waiting for them to come out with a marketplace or auction so i can sell some of the stuff i no use, like sushi........
attention seeking ah... queen of sgforums liao la can relax la..
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
Originally posted by FireIce:u can pay cash and put your friend's nickname.
i waiting for them to come out with a marketplace or auction so i can sell some of the stuff i no use, like sushi........
So can only use cash, cannot use gold ar?
Sucks alot gold no cash. T_T
gold is earn one mah
like me lah
i cheapo, i no want to pay
so i have to play games to get gold to buy things
ish not cheapo lor. Ish smart lol.
My fren paid 2k SGD just to marry her real life boyfriend in maple story leh. Siao one. ![]()
yah. siao.
who going for meet-the-gamers session?
Originally posted by motoway:ish not cheapo lor. Ish smart lol.
My fren paid 2k SGD just to marry her real life boyfriend in maple story leh. Siao one.
might as well use the money and marry in real life...
might as well give me. I will give them $2 to buy coffee. And they lived happily ever after..![]()
wah 2k.. siao si bo.... ![]()
very long never play viwawa liao. my rank is now rankless ![]()
me oso no rank leh
have they removed the ranking system or wat?
im only playing dai dee nowadays.. and i realised that if your first 3 rounds your set of cards is mostly farked up, just leave the game..
i seem to noticed some pattern with the way they distribute cards..
me now play sushido, groword, wahjong
in order of frequency
am gonna play till i get a royal flush...
nb, always seem to be missing one card for that royal flush...![]()
i neber win 13 yao in wahjong before. ![]()
i remember hippo did that to me,juice and gui before i think back then when i just started..![]()
tt day i do nice nice waiting for my 13 yao then some cheebong æ� my 9 bamboo
one thing i dont understand is how they allow jack,queen,king,ace and 2 as a straight and a damn big one at that somemore..
plus is ace,two,three,four and five supposed to be a big set of straight?
correct mah
J,Q,K,A,2 in spades the biggest
si meh??the people i've been playing with since young has been cheating my feelings..![]()
off to work..try for my royal flush tmr..*will never give up*..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day i do nice nice waiting for my 13 yao then some cheebong æ� my 9 bamboo
can win the other people æ� mah.
i still short a couple of tiles
i relli can smell the 13 yao
then it's intercepted. knn.
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso no rank leh
have they removed the ranking system or wat?
yah hor, i just realised the ranking system really gone like that ![]()
i think around 1 month ago when i logged in to see-see the ranking system was still there.