dun disturb
not fun. the real thing is more fun
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
not fun. the real thing is more fun
fipig got not friends to play with her
where in the world is viwawa~![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:where in the world is viwawa~
www.viwawa.com some place you can play games like mahjong and daidee de...
oh ok...so interesting...hehehe
I want the sushi thingy to come out ![]()
fi ! play daidee wit me !! >.<
Wanna find familiar people to play games with at vww... ![]()
wad the heck fifi so n00b lah... boh liao! ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wanna find familiar people to play games with at vww...
we have a clan there liao
always play wahjong at nite
Haha, my name is AthlonAces there den i saw you in big2.5... ask you from SGF anot you dun wan reply.. haha... so dao >.<
i playing the game, then got the popup... damn irritating... so i close first then reply later...
then later i cannot find the window then i oso 4got who liao...
got a few leh...........
when i play wahjong oso got ppl ask......
Nice game :D
i still not enough gold to get the pet i want.......
who want to play wahjong can find me there now
LOL! I also play wahjong.
I'm addicted!
offically played from 11am till now. =.=!
But only LVL 7
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL! I also play wahjong.
I'm addicted!
offically played from 11am till now. =.=!
But only LVL 7
these few days i busy
if not i oso can pia
currently lvl 4 nia ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
these few days i busy
if not i oso can pia
currently lvl 4 nia
LOL...
VIWAWA IS DOWN!
=(![]()
i went to 1 table
then saw that they put 5 tais
so i never click play and just exited
but when i was exiting........
the game STARTED on its own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i was considered leaving the room before the game finish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i think many many many gold got DEDUCTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SO SIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sian.
i no noe how play big 2.5
Its lagging rite now ![]()
i saw a Fire Ice nick playing mahjong... isit u??
own up![]()
NOw then i LVL 8.
FIREICE RANKING HIGHER THAN ME!
dai dee oso fun..
but i prefer the classic one
the can use tricks one damn tamade......
im logging in to play wahjong now ![]()
Omg sounds fun!!! ![]()
Go psycho my fren sign up wit me~