acquired swap tile skill for groword but never use yet ..... ![]()
i neber buy skills for groword...
no time to use oso
me usually play 10s
my sushido level has been at level 22 or 23 forever ...
i have been playing with it a lot less now .. coz a bit addicted to bejewelled blitz in facebook ...
i only play sushido in vww .. been a while since i logged in .. shall check out the new games soon ..
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber buy skills for groword...
no time to use oso
me usually play 10s
i only intend to use the skill against those who use ....
can get swap tile with red letter bonus mah
but i oso dun relli get to use it
now have ranking for the games u played
can see in your profile... u ç¬¬å‡ å��.......
eh wahjong got skills de ma?
If haf i can help my mama buy so she can pwn more ppl. ![]()
the overall ranking is back again~
me currently is 424
groword should disable kicking feature when game is in progress .....
groword like still buggy leh......
Who plays stwack?
current overall ranking: 333
speedoku quite fun.
though a bit 迟� with the shapes
too used to numbers.
numbers de easier leh
shapes de hor,
i cannot remember the 9 shapes.
haha
who play wahjong and dai ti
my dai ti veri funny de, i lose i lost exp and $$
i play player vs player with lumbers one
so fast so fun
for dai dee, if u keep 2s and u lose, u will minus pts and gold
so throw out the 2s asap or strategically
o no wonder
Originally posted by FireIce:for dai dee, if u keep 2s and u lose, u will minus pts and gold
so throw out the 2s asap or strategically
Sian... Long time never play liaoz.

Thanks to this thread, I learnt of viwawa.
At first, I thought this is some kind of games for kids or for teenage girls.
Then finally I know it's a very brainy game.
My favourite is "Harvest" and "groword" and "checkmate"
Still learning about the rest.
currently at lvl 6 for speedoku~
must aim 50 wins badge
siang lai eh??
U lor