my overall ranking is onli 3154...
such a long way to go.
i is member since Jan 08
Originally posted by FireIce:i is member since Jan 08
lolx
choingster?
Yeah finally
500 Win Big 2.5

i no play for 2 weeks or so my ranking dropped to 528 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i no play for 2 weeks or so my ranking dropped to 528
it mean u got a life liao..... ![]()
all along i have
谢谢关心
Viwawa is getting boring leh......
me playing sushido arena and groword arena
my viwawa ranking now
arena more fun, can get some special awards
i try the groword one i kena awards.
current ranking: 537
level 55 in sushido
level 30 in groword
but haben get my 500 wins in speedoku ![]()
server maintenance now
humpf~
now can play liao ![]()
just saw someone got $1000+ for sushido
wah liew...................................
just played with the sushido 至尊...... level 171
å�“æ»äºº~

new game coming~~~~~~~~
new game is Buffet Wars
up now!
Originally posted by FireIce:new game is Buffet Wars
up now!
simi game lai de????
Sounds... ... ... tempting ![]()
i ish shooo hungry wor ![]()
throw food at enemy loh.........
current overall ranking - 725
starting to like buffet wars.
buffet wars a bit confusing .. duno how to play at first ..