stwack?...the fireworks?
get ready!
i will start in a few mins time
so laggy there ![]()
kip lagging.
Originally posted by FireIce:get ready!
i will start in a few mins time
i am in the orpid. cannot play. but can tickle you. ![]()
oh, remember i said i was going to share a joke? well, u folks talked so much about dai dee, right? so, i tot "wth, i go try it."
got into the site. joined a table. clueless what i was supposed to do other than throw cards higher in hand. but then, there are techniques and rules. what straight lah, flush lah, full house lah. i didn't know all that. and worst, i didn't know "2" was the highest number.
so, anyhow play lah. the kakis at the table had " ? ", " ..... " all over whenever i throw a card. i guess they somehow realised that i was a noob. guess what? all 3 left the table.
then, i went looking to join a table. but each time, any of those 3 nicks saw my nick, they left the table. i was laughing so hard. i mean, it was 3-4am your time, so not many players nor table left. so, can easily see them avoiding me.
okay, story finished liao. have fun. ![]()
lag..
wtf.. the lag caused me to click start so many times... then i realised opponent not there and i was declared the loser..(chess) luckily im using my sis acc and not mine else the score would be ugly...anyway once game lag= dun quit and ur points stay the same
Originally posted by littlestream:
i am in the orpid. cannot play. but can tickle you.
oh, remember i said i was going to share a joke? well, u folks talked so much about dai dee, right? so, i tot "wth, i go try it."
got into the site. joined a table. clueless what i was supposed to do other than throw cards higher in hand. but then, there are techniques and rules. what straight lah, flush lah, full house lah. i didn't know all that. and worst, i didn't know "2" was the highest number.
so, anyhow play lah. the kakis at the table had " ? ", " ..... " all over whenever i throw a card. i guess they somehow realised that i was a noob. guess what? all 3 left the table.
then, i went looking to join a table. but each time, any of those 3 nicks saw my nick, they left the table. i was laughing so hard. i mean, it was 3-4am your time, so not many players nor table left. so, can easily see them avoiding me.
okay, story finished liao. have fun.
u must have irritated them badly ......
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, remember i said i was going to share a joke? well, u folks talked so much about dai dee, right? so, i tot "wth, i go try it."
okay, story finished liao. have fun.
wtf!!!!????
hahahahahaha......... ok..... tt was farnie........
if i meet someone like tt i think i oso will laff and boot u outta the game..........
so u need a daidee 1101?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
u must have irritated them badly ......
i mean....come on....it was a genuine mistake!!! ![]()
but hey, i learnt. i am now level 3 leh. ![]()
want play together now?
i tot gambling was part of singapore education??
i learnt all forms of gambling in schools ![]()
best breeding place for gamblers...
Originally posted by FireIce:
wtf!!!!????hahahahahaha......... ok..... tt was farnie........
if i meet someone like tt i think i oso will laff and boot u outta the game..........
so u need a daidee 1101?
i tot it was funny too. oh yah, i had this prompt message that read "sorry, you are kicked out of the table" wah lau eh, buay tahan. i laugh so hard. luckily i was alone at home. ![]()
yah, i tink i still need daidee 1101 'cos sometimes i still get that "invalid hand" prompts. ![]()
i can understand those high level players sentiments. i tink next time i see a high level player at the table, i will exit quietly. ![]()
daidee tip: when u know u can't win, throw ur 2s to prevent loss of gold
Eh i got questions.
Qing yi se alone how many tai?
Ban se how many tai?
Tui tui hu how many tai? (all pong)
All chi how many tai?
All chi and no animal/flower how many tai?
Knn i today play lag like siao. Turn off sia.
And I damm suay. I can from starting ting pai liao, then end game still cannot hu.
I got about 6~8tai hand hands a few time wait damm long liao then people knn 1tai pi hu.
I never hit into people hand once in 20matches but still only 2~3win.
Knn i play whajong damm suay. The tiles I dont want keep coming back.
Then if I change ting pai liao then people discard the tile i previously ting, du lan until siao.
Originally posted by FireIce:daidee tip: when u know u can't win, throw ur 2s to prevent loss of gold
orh, okay. thanks, FI ![]()
no wonder, twice i kena deducted hugh amount of gold and points!!!! i was like "wth....what did i do?" ![]()
开�!!
wahjong
channel: moderate (2 tai)
table: SGF
pw: ilovefifi
first come first serve
Originally posted by FireIce:开�!!
wahjong
channel: moderate (2 tai)
table: SGF
pw: ilovefifi
first come first serve
what is the table ID?
booked liao..no use asking lol
Originally posted by monster2357:booked liao..no use asking lol
just want to know how to find a match id ma, if just given a room name...