had this scary nightmare last night....
i dreamt i was in chinatown, n got chinese new year fair n bazaar... crowded everywhere.
i was walking n then got a lot of stalls selling chinese new year goodies like cookies n candies, stall selling pomelo n oranges... CNY decoration etc.
then i came across one stall selling red bra n undergarments n kinky night wear. the chiobu promoter was hot n had nice figure with big boobs, n she was wearing a red bra with a red lacy translucent night gown over it.
so i stare n i decided to take a pic of her... n in my excitement, i forgot to off the flash n sound of my camera handphone. so she caught me taking a pic of her n she was a bit pissed n she said since i took a pic of her without her permission, i had to buy a set of red lacy bra n panties from her.
i said no, coz i don't wear bra n panties one, n furthermore, i has no girlfriend to give. She insisted i had to buy or else she will call her manager n say i molest her. so i no choice i parted with $88 for with a set of lingerie which i don't need!! damn!! i kenna conned siah!
so i left n later i came across a fortune teller n he beckoned me to come over n somehow he look very mystical n i went over to see what he has to say for me. He read my palms n said i had a bad life n always kenna backstabbed n betrayed by friends.... n i saw he had red bloodshot eyes which look like devil! i scared siah...so i said i had to go n ran off, n he shouted that he hasnt finished yet....!
i came across this big bak kwa shop n got a queue n so i think i shall get some bak kwa for my mum so i queue up. later i wanted to go toilet n so i notice the bak kwa shop has a dark corridor n probably toilet over there. so i enter the corridor n saw a door marked 'Authorised Personnel Only. Trepassers will be made into Bak Kwa'
I thought that was hilarious! haha what a joke. so i enter the door, it wasn't locked. it was dark, but i couldnt find the light switch. i use my handphone as a light source to find my way around...
i saw some pork mincing n pork slicing machinery n there were bottles of soy sauce, honey, jars of spices, bags of sugar on the shelf. so i figured out they were sorta making bak kwa here. i saw a book on the table n it says 'The Secret Recipe of X.X.X. Bak Kwa'...
so i got interested n open to read... n suddenly after i touch the book got alarm sound n 2 men in smelly oily aprons came n caught me! They tied me up n said i am gonna be made into cannibal's bak kwa! WTH??? i screamed no n they use a wooden stick n whack me several times on my head n i passed out...
i woke up n realized it was just a horrifying nightmare! phew!!....
Very drama leh... ![]()
U think too much liao.
CNY not here yet and TS huat alrdy arh........ huat sio! ![]()