OMFG IT CHANGE WHEN I AM IN CAMP FOR 1 WEEK!!?!??
I DONT LIKE THIS FORMAT, SO COMPLICATED
Get used to it![]()
Welcome back to the real world. ![]()
-deleted-
in before lock :s34:
now so many in before lock
/me scriblble something on thread's wall.
Daisuke Was Here ~
Originally posted by forum_dude:OMFG IT CHANGE WHEN I AM IN CAMP FOR 1 WEEK!!?!??
I DONT LIKE THIS FORMAT, SO COMPLICATED
this is part of Change Management. Anyway, it aint a democracy here; so we take what comes to our face by our Website adminstrator.
:-)
Holy fucking shit!!! What the hell happened...?![]()
Soooooo many emoticons.... ![]()
too many threads regarding the new forum format so i'm in b4 the lock ![]()
People are generally resistant towards change. I din like it at first oso but now after a while, it's ok liao...... ![]()
OMFG WHY U TYPE IN CAPS AGAIN
OMG GET USED TO IT
Originally posted by New Creation:
this is part of Change Management. Anyway, it aint a democracy here; so we take what comes to our face by our Website adminstrator.
:-)
no change in management la.. welcome to SINGAPORE forums.. we've been ruled by the same people since independance of this website..
and we have democracy.. our democracy is limited to sign up for p membership or dun sign up for p membership..
each sign up is one vote for our current leaders.. dun sign up also can, cause it will be a WALKOVER anyway..
there's no opposition in this giant GRC..
so face it.. there's nth u can do even if they wanna turn the whole SINGAPORE forums into a big playground (with no swing -.-)
no choice but to adapt le
GG lor...
i also nth to say...
i still prefer the last one...