Originally posted by Manager433:
Eh...
Your reply ought to be outside the quoted area
Anyway, it seems abalone weight at NTUC got differences
yoooooooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
harros... ![]()
hello ferret! ![]()
-coos happily- ![]()
Wow, I put on 2kg over the past 2 weeks.
Originally posted by MooKu:Wow, I put on 2kg over the past 2 weeks.
mookie must be planning to starve from now till CNY and start eating again? ![]()
gong xi fa cai, xin nian kuai le
ji xiang ru yi, hong bao na lai
:p
Originally posted by noopi:
it's ok, you look good!
tank cute.. ![]()
Actually today my brother-in-law commented my face looks rounder.
I wanted to put on 1kg lah, but 2kg also can. As long as I can still fit into my clothes. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:mookie must be planning to starve from now till CNY and start eating again?
No lah. I will still pig out during CNY.
But I think I should start doing sit-ups so I don't develop a tummy.
Ahahahahaha
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:gong xi fa cai, xin nian kuai le
ji xiang ru yi, hong bao na lai
:p
hihi ratty! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:mookie this is the thread
Propose only... I hope they don't really go ahead and implement it.
I doubt I will even live beyond 70.
If they do... I dunno... maybe treat as income tax loh. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
No lah. I will still pig out during CNY.But I think I should start doing sit-ups so I don't develop a tummy.
Ahahahahaha
me too. i'm only worried about tummies. not about weight yet... or should i say, i should eat more. ![]()
Propose only... I hope they don't really go ahead and implement it.I doubt I will even live beyond 70.
If they do... I dunno... maybe treat as income tax loh.
i hv a lot of $$$ in the CPF becos i haven't bought a HDB/property 1/3 of my asset... that much money of 'tax' is too much! for that amount of 'tax' i pay, i will expect the State to take care of me a lot more..... a lot more than $300 a month AFTER i am 80 years old =/ the ozzies's tax is about 35% of their income they get free education and pension after 62 years old... =/ anyway... i hope when we get the full picture when it is announced, it is not as bad as the proposed...
hmmm thats right...
alamak faster start looking for a flat... before they have new regulations about using your CPF monies for purchasing a HDB flat ![]()
hmmm thats right...alamak faster start looking for a flat... before they have new regulations about using your CPF monies for purchasing a HDB flat
Why do I feel like my post count has gone down again?
but cannot my name is in this old flat =/ unless i buy private but too expensive...
Recently, there was an instance where I suddenly felt trapped for the first time in my life. As I was walking home, staying in Singapore suddenly felt like living in a small box. ![]()
My brother says he plans to keep going for work stints in hotels all over the world. Not a bad idea.
At least he gets to control his own money, even if accomodation is at a hefty 50% of his take-home salary.
Recently, there was an instance where I suddenly felt trapped for the first time in my life. As I was walking home, staying in Singapore suddenly felt like living in a small box.My brother says he plans to keep going for work stints in hotels all over the world. Not a bad idea.
At least he gets to control his own money, even if accomodation is at a hefty 50% of his take-home salary.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
me too. i'm only worried about tummies. not about weight yet... or should i say, i should eat more.
Oops I just saw this.
Tummy, don't waste food. ![]()
Maybe you should do a bit of bodybuilding instead. ![]()