JW... expensive but good location!
Actually I'm a bit numb of that place liao, but you could visit Sungei Wang and Pavilion KL. Maybe you'll find some things there you like which you cannot find in Singapore..
how about a few weeks later and a week back?
evening
spotted 8121H this morning off service towards NUS direction
at Clementi Rd near NP... one MIG onboard
Originally posted by noopi:but i checked the rates march (good friday weekend) and may (vesak weekend) are the same
Is it?Cos I checked asiarooms.com and asiatravel.com today. Quite disappointed that the rates were raised for the particular Good Friday wkend. Then found out it was due to their Formula One event.
If got good lobang, please let me noe... Thanks...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Is it?Cos I checked asiarooms.com and asiatravel.com today. Quite disappointed that the rates were raised for the particular Good Friday wkend. Then found out it was due to their Formula One event.
If got good lobang, please let me noe... Thanks...
i am member of hotelclub
check hotelclub.com
Originally posted by ^tamago^:how about a few weeks later and a week back?
toking to me ah?
simi a few weeks later and a week back?
i want to use one of the long weekends mah...
Originally posted by noopi:
i am member of hotelclubcheck hotelclub.com
Thanks for the recommendation. I just checked their prices. A bit more ex than asiarooms.com ![]()
the black knights airshow need tix to watch?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Thanks for the recommendation. I just checked their prices. A bit more ex than asiarooms.com
JW Marriot
hotelclub is $147
asiaroom is $186
Originally posted by motoway:the black knights airshow need tix to watch?
yes.. unless u station at changi beach..![]()
Originally posted by motoway:the black knights airshow need tix to watch?
dua puluh ringgit
issit got zoe tay's husband?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:yes.. unless u station at changi beach..
why not?
if my fren dun wan pay i consider going there man..
she ar beri cheapo one 20 dollars for such events she tinks too ex.. tt time city jam 20 bucks she also kpkb dun wan go.. ![]()
i pong pong le so 舒�
hmmm...
what happened to fipig?
what happened to moopig?
what happened to laupig?
good morning.
I have new specs.
after 4 years, my degree from 200 turns to 400 each O.O
power ^.^
Originally posted by noopi:JW Marriot
hotelclub is $147asiaroom is $186
Wa.. I see $217 leh. How u get $147?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:good morning.
I have new specs.
after 4 years, my degree from 200 turns to 400 each O.O
power ^.^
monkeybusiness went for lasik =]]]
i still young leh.
oso no money.
my father went lasik ^.^
but he no nid pay.
is government pay for him.
me no wear specs..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:me no wear specs..
i can see that from ur avatar ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa.. I see $217 leh. How u get $147?
hmm yah hor