Today I ponteng. ![]()
Teehee.
I go spring clean.
��!!!
Originally posted by noopi:Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:don work lor.
go and find a fight
i wanna play mahjong but i think this is too much (playing mahjong during office hours)
ha ha .... i also tempted to play games during office hours ![]()
Evening
Evening!
craving for bak kwa
Now that you mention it, me too.
Did you buy bak kwa?
my mum bought, i didnt..
bak kwa is damn ex now...
something wrong with post count
firstly its wrong
then it stopped moving
why huh?
It also decreased twice. ![]()
Like bungee, you know. Drop once, then boingggg drop again.
how you all know? i never even keep hold of my post count.
where is noopy?
where is everybody?
oh now must wait at least 30 secs before posting the next reply.
where is pitot?????
so long never see him sia~
Originally posted by MooKu:where is pitot?????
so long never see him sia~
hello ah ku i posted on top u never see ah.
pitooooooooot! ni zai na li~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by MooKu:pitooooooooot! ni zai na li~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
simi wagoh?
Die already.
I feel sick.
I've been having a cold on and off for a week plus already.
Please please please plsplsplsplsplspls don't make me sick on CNY again! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
simi wagoh?
simi wagyu beef?
Originally posted by MooKu:pitooooooooot! ni zai na li~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
simi wagon?
åƒ�æˆ‘ä¸€æ ·ç©¿wielding mask, 人家就看ä¸�åˆ°ä½ çš„çœ¼æ³ªäº†ã€‚![]()
wa kueh!
ang ku kueh!
huat kueh ![]()
Oh I just read the sticky...
yuan lai now editing a post doesn't add to your post count