I want to go for those English KTV where there aremore English song selections than the regular K box.
Any recommendatiosn?
Not scared your photo get published again ah?![]()
Buy DVD.... singapore have kbox ktv... i dont seems to know any english ktv..
partyworld.
Go Ang Mio Kio Hub Ktv can liao.
but most of english mv r not original one. n mostly r low budget bikini models appearing on the screen as u sing...
YES!..... the song like so nice...
you see like those unrelated MV... like... WTF? Wrong MV? Words are there... but people and scene....
make your feeling go down... Have a personal exp then you will know what i am talking about
2 ang mo walking along the dirty beach of east coast park playing with the dirty sea water, then start running around for no reason and hug together then spin spin spin.
then when they about to kiss, cut scene into some dirty oil tanker out in the sea...
i sing english songs too.
anywhr oso gd fer me leh.
paramount shopping centre level one
open hall concept
99% english songs,
Originally posted by zaxis:paramount shopping centre level one
open hall concept
99% english songs,
What is the price range like?
I'm ok with cheong mtvs, as long they have updated songs please. The last time i went even the hottest song at tt time was not available..
See liao also sian..
I hate cheong mtvs. See liao also no mood to sing.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I hate cheong mtvs. See liao also no mood to sing.
Dun hiam not bad la.. U haben seen the ultimate one lo.. Blue screen den got the lyrics nia... ![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:2 ang mo walking along the dirty beach of east coast park playing with the dirty sea water, then start running around for no reason and hug together then spin spin spin.
then when they about to kiss, cut scene into some dirty oil tanker out in the sea...
agree x 2!![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Dun hiam not bad la.. U haben seen the ultimate one lo.. Blue screen den got the lyrics nia...
tats super sad
i remembered last time went wif a few forumites in ktv outing. i picked those english songs to sing, then got alot of angmoh bikini models.
some forumites r making fun of me said i pick the songs becos of bikini models.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Dun hiam not bad la.. U haben seen the ultimate one lo.. Blue screen den got the lyrics nia...
some the lyrics also can mis-spelt. n the lyrics dun flow according to rhythm one.![]()
TS ask tis question and disappear
There are many. Problem is which one to choose. They have more English songs to choose from compare to those 'chinese' pub/ktv.
i think the question here should be asking is there any ktv in sg dat have updated english songs?
if kBox know there r a minority race n those english songs lovers who r left out, surely they can import more english pop songs to welcome more pple to come rite?
Aiyo. Ask TS go to Duxton Road. So many 'ang mo' pub there and they have many many English songs. But these pubs have GRO
But I think its ok so long you bring along some female friends with you.
i know what its like la. i went to those lounges to sing before. I just want to sing ang moh songs. LOL
35A Smith St. Ten dollar Family Karaoke. Very impressive English selection, but some got no MTV one, just words. 7-10pm or 10-1am, $10++ per head, free flow soft drink and 1 bowl of "shark's fin soup. Can bring food from Smith St or anywhere else go in and makan.
Can tell me the locations where there are English songs??
Party world's location, etc. how to go Paramount??
Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo. Ask TS go to Duxton Road. So many 'ang mo' pub there and they have many many English songs. But these pubs have GRO
But I think its ok so long you bring along some female friends with you.
I'm female lahhh....
Ever seen an Ang Moh couple chasing each other round and round a banana tree anot a la Tamil movies?
It was hilarious! ![]()