Hey.
I need some help.
Recently, my friend asked me to drop over to her house for CNY.
However, I don't have any Chinese Traditional Clothes like CheongSam.
Can anyone suggest where to find it?
Is there other types of clothes that I can wear?
maybe can try the shop opp subordinate courts. zhong hua i think...
For goodness sake, auntie, u live in what era liao! CNY here wear anything also can ya, sarong, jeans and low cut T also can mah. Most important is ang pows and present big big can liao, who can what you wear...sibei cham.
But plse dun go nake ya.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe can try the shop opp subordinate courts. zhong hua i think...
Ya, later got problem and quarrel with the shop, can go opp. the subordinate court to sue them too.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Ya, later got problem and quarrel with the shop, can go opp. the subordinate court to sue them too.
CNY coming...dun spoil the mood lar![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
LMAO! chinatown.... have stock!
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
CNY coming...dun spoil the mood lar
Ok, kongsi kongsi ni, my lovely Uncle. Wishing u Ah Cek n Ah Sim prosperous forever. Good health and god bless u good na.
Ok cut the all rubbish and save my breath, where is my big Ang Pao!!!!!!???
go visiting muz wear cheong sam meh?
juz be presentable can liao mah.. duiz...
LOL must wear cheongsam. If deepavali, must wear sari. ![]()
Why u need to wear traditional clothes? ![]()
who ever said you must wear cheong sam for CNY.....
dun wear black.
juz wear red all ovr n go.