i wonder why ppl don't donate blood even if sometimes they free n they pass by bloodbank.
why won't they just donate ?
scare needle ???
i regular donor btw last time i also scare needle but once i thought that i can save life just by donating i bo hum ji liao .
xie xie ppl
Maybe they have Hepatitis? It's quite common in Singaporeans...
Or maybe the girls are underweight? (need to be above 45kg) ![]()
Or maybe they dunno it's the BloodBank in that building. -_-
come join the Club 30 blood donation drive..
next round is in April coz we went recently..
caring is sharing
bleeding is giving
then... there's always the post bleeding gluttony session ![]()
ahahaha ![]()
blood suck dry already ![]()
pay people for donating blood. more will come forward. Hospitals are charging people for the free blodd they collect.
Originally posted by mistyblue:blood suck dry already
pay people for donating blood. more will come forward. Hospitals are charging people for the free blodd they collect.
they don't actually...
collecting, storing, maintaining require money...
people forget that.. or they refuse to believe that, in the hope that they can blame the gabrament for it...
don't lose your credibility following that bandwagon...
I got sinus, and the nurses refuse to let me give blood cuz i sniffle.
BloooOOOoooddd...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am 19years old and i donated alot of times already.
Just wanna let you all know, if you donate, please stop saying things like, i donate and you never donate, how can you like that.. blahblahblah etc all the crap.
Because i saw some people doing so, damn not moral. Helping the poor or helping people can have various ways, donating blood is just one of them.
Donate blood you must have a healthy body, otherwise its not advisable, perhaps they are scared or what so they dont donate. Nevertheless, please dont point fingers at them. ![]()
eh.. i went twice..
Both times also got rejected.. Once is coz vein too soft.. The other is coz low blood pressure...
Alamak..
My family got Hep B lineage. Not advisable to donate.
i where got say i donate so u must donate.
of course when i donor i ask ppl to donate i also must tell them i got donate also wat
Originally posted by vincentchean:i where got say i donate so u must donate.
of course when i donor i ask ppl to donate i also must tell them i got donate also wat
I mean other people i seen, not saying you lahh!! ![]()
alot young ppl just don't want donate donno why .
old ppl understand la
got high blood, diabetes etc etc.
mostly "donated" to the mozzies liao ![]()
Low blood pressure. Doctor say not safe so LL ![]()
i heard tat donating blood will increase weight?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i heard tat donating blood will increase weight?
no it would not though. that's a misconception though
why not people like LKY ans LHL take the lead....since they only suck people not people suck them...how can...not fair leh....![]()
LKY teach us that there is no free lunch lying ard
lol.
but oso beri troublesome eben if u wanna donate
since he teach us like that then the word 'donate' means nothing in this country.....so he can't blame us for not donating blood....wait....what if he has been drinking those donated blood for longevity...![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:LKY teach us that there is no free lunch lying ard
lol.
but oso beri troublesome eben if u wanna donate
Ya lor, there's no free lunch in this world. So should pay us to donate mah. ![]()
Cos SG sucked them dry on currency... and they dunwan to be suck dry on their blood as well...
not dont want to donate.. tried before but rejected cos of low Hb .. no choice
because a lot of people have casual, unprotected sex! ![]()
maybe they long time never go med check up then scared that skali they have to check you blood for any diseases or something......
maybe the afraid of the results they'd get.......