just a thought.. you know... .Do you guys ever wonder what are the rest of your fellow commuters thinking about when they are waiting for the train at the station, or bus at the bus stop?
what they are thinking when they sit across you in the train, averting your glance, or when they stand around you?
are they lost in their own world? thinking about their inviting shower and a hot plate of hor fun? or are they busy criticising what other people have on them? lol.
What do you think about when you're just drifting along with the train or bus? what do you daydream about when you are simply just waiting for something?
Pleaaaase let me know that I'm not the only person that wonders about these things? or I'm gonna need to check myself into a psych ward soon. =/
i think abt wat kind of story they have though.
yeah, I know what you mean. Even though it's just judging a book by it's cover. When I'm in long rides in buses or trains and this person happens to be in it with me for quite some time, I could even come up with a whole back story for that person. lol.
though sometimes I just think about really ridiculous things like...which comes first? chicken or egg? lol
dun wollee. u r sane.
You can go study psychology.
Originally posted by sodashoppe:yeah, I know what you mean. Even though it's just judging a book by it's cover. When I'm in long rides in buses or trains and this person happens to be in it with me for quite some time, I could even come up with a whole back story for that person. lol.
though sometimes I just think about really ridiculous things like...which comes first? chicken or egg? lol
i dun think abt that though. i rather listen to the radio though
They are thinking what I am thinking about what they are thinking when waiting for the train.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:They are thinking what I am thinking about what they are thinking when waiting for the train.
wah so many things though
They will think alot of things one lah.... Sometimes i tired bo-chap then nvm. If with a friend sure alot cock to talk about liao..
How I wish I was Matt Parkman.
Then again sometimes, you don't need to be psychic to know what they're thinking, since they talk so bloody loud on their handphones.
hahahaha that's a good one. Well, if they are not talking bloody loud on their phones, they are setting up their own radio stations in the buses or trains with their stupid handphone speakers. ugh. pests. and I think we have enough threads about public transport woes, so I shall not continue.
my most recent wondering thought was what the hell were those girls thinking when edison took out his camera. :D you guys(and gals) leh?
guys are always looking out for opportunities to see zaogeng
I just think of when and where to top up my linkcard, and also hope to see a handsome boy appear opp. of me or standing near to me or sitting beside me. It makes me feel very nervous and sexy.
But very unfortuntely, I alway end up opp. seating indians workers, standing beside, bangala men, and sitting beside, ah pek. Haiz!! daydream.
Pobably buidling castles in the air, dreaming about 'what-if' situations, or pondering about projects in school or the future. Most of the time thinking about flashbacks about what happened when and when, and then from there, link to other memories........etc
Debating with myself sometimes about issues or simply observing as well.
But i think most of the time people just plan what they would be doing when they alight the bus and reach home..?
Actually I am more self absorbed.
I am the kind that reviews the day, either the one i had or the one I am going to have.
Too busy checking out ger ard to think!
Beside, brain juice too precious to be spend wasted on the way to work.
I think about wat's happenin' 2 our country...
lol.. u really bo liao... think until like that.. think what other people are thinking.. while waiting on the train. Really waste of brain power ar... he he
How about a thought, Why everyone is waiting in line for the Taxi what are they thinking?
When thos people waiting around at the boarding gates... i wonder... what are they al thinking ? Waiting..thinking.. what ? lol
Originally posted by angel7030:I just think of when and where to top up my linkcard, and also hope to see a handsome boy appear opp. of me or standing near to me or sitting beside me. It makes me feel very nervous and sexy.
But very unfortuntely, I alway end up opp. seating indians workers, standing beside, bangala men, and sitting beside, ah pek. Haiz!! daydream.
Well unfortunately they dun give a rat's arse about a gal who looks like a midget, dresses like a slut and toks wierd english...
I thnk wad would happen if a Hollow suddenly attack the station and wad would i do.
would i stay and fight or run.
these few days i'm always thinking whether i will get the course that i want or not....and if i need go interview or not.....and also if i need go ns this year or not....if i dun get the course that i want then i need to tell cmpb that i am intending to pursue other courses.....plus i'm thinking whether i will be able to go to the Sentosa outing or not....huuuu...this month so sian ah.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I thnk wad would happen if a Hollow suddenly attack the station and wad would i do.
wots a Hollow?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I thnk wad would happen if a Hollow suddenly attack the station and wad would i do.
i will summon ichigo.... ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:wots a Hollow?

wtf is that ? lol