eh.. first time heard cannot bathe leh..
W regards to the chor whye part.. hahah wad the heck its a habit la.. cannot curb one..
Originally posted by motoway:eh.. first time heard cannot bathe leh..
W regards to the chor whye part.. hahah wad the heck its a habit la.. cannot curb one..
choy whye is what??
cannot think of FireICe![]()
cannot go sgforums ![]()
Cannot ask when are you getting married.
cannot ask when u going mati.
Originally posted by Chris1988:
choy whye is what??
Eh.. i meant bad words la..
cannot receive ang paos
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot receive ang paos
that would be madness though
Just believe in urself. ![]()
Coz, there will always be, no right or wrong doing. ![]()
The only thing that should be avoided is to raise your temper and say bad things like "die"...
cannot cut nails for how long siah? i want to cut mine.
Originally posted by nyox:cannot cut nails for how long siah? i want to cut mine.
you just gotta tahan. anyway i asked my mum she said the sweep floor one hor is only apply to 'chu yi'
Cannot eat too much.![]()
i cut my fingernails yesterday haha... i only know what �一 you're not supposed to wash your hair
cannot wear black but some people do not follow that anyway.
Imao so many funny funny answer