yesh...i hate it when people you know try to compare their material success with you........
wtf happend to the sense of being a family man......
for me, its like you wan say wot up to you lah.....as long as i get to fill my stomach can already
ya..hate how some aunts loooovvveeeee to compare this and that.
my son taller than yours....my daughter is now studying in university. yours leh???....my daughter working in bank now. one month earn a lot of money. yours leh?
fuck man. i'm really fed up. don't really look forward to new year leh.
then come our house...why must look into my room?!?!?!?!!? comment this and that. so lame sia. stay out of my room laaaa. haiz.
Originally posted by Catknight:It’s seems there a generation gap in our culture that most chinese yougsters prefer to visit spas to relieve themselvs in Bali for a few days than gluttoning oput with families and relatives..it maybe healthier trend but why evade?
For me, it;s the constant comparism of material success with one’s cousins that put me off? what your excuse?
hmm.. i guess it's the people that is like that though.
aiyah. pple compare den compare lo. nt like dey get a prize or strike toto if dey compare each other.
i dun give a damn.
some aunties like dat one la. kick dem in their arse den dey noe.
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:ya..hate how some aunts loooovvveeeee to compare this and that.
my son taller than yours....my daughter is now studying in university. yours leh???....my daughter working in bank now. one month earn a lot of money. yours leh?
fuck man. i'm really fed up. don't really look forward to new year leh.
then come our house...why must look into my room?!?!?!?!!? comment this and that. so lame sia. stay out of my room laaaa. haiz.
be happy with wad u have lo.
"my son earning 10k a month leh, urs leh? " <<REPLIES>>" mine ar, earning 2k a month lo".
so wad if other pple son earn 10k, they wan to give u money is it? IS IT SHAMEFUL TO EARN 2K A MONTH?
"my son go JC leh, urs leh?" <REPLIES> "mine ar, go poly lo"
"huh why dun go JC??"
IS IT SHAMEFUL TO GO POLY? only those aunties who are frog in the well and bitching arnd has NO knowlege of the world.
tats why i hate CNY
always compare here and there.
got no life ![]()
ppl want to go where do wat is their taiji wat.
i know it's not shameful...and actually i enjoy what i'm doing...but even if i tell them, they will smile and give a weird expression on their face. i just hate it. i cannot stand it luhhh. haiz.