Do you keep a journal/diary?
Hmmm......I've always tried to pen my thoughts but somehow never seem to work.![]()
Just can't get the flow right.![]()
wah liao .... are u trying to write essays? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah liao .... are u trying to write essays?
But I just can't get it right. I would think super long for the first sentence and then....I would go....
this sux! ![]()
aiyah ..... no teacher would mark ur diary lah .....
let hippo help u .....
"Today, unker hippo tell me write diary very simple one lah ...." ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:aiyah ..... no teacher would mark ur diary lah .....
let hippo help u .....
"Today, unker hippo tell me write diary very simple one lah ...."
But really no-go leh....writing essays seem much easier!
I used to pen down my thots... but have stopped for a couple of years.
Maybe I shld start doing it again, lol
blogs. ![]()
plz advance with technologies ![]()
blog ![]()
but i usually type short sentences just to let my emotions out.
Originally posted by SMRT Buses:plz advance with technologies
Gimme 10 reasons why I should.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Gimme 10 reasons why I should.
1 reason is enuff
you'll be outcasted ![]()
How about online blogger? Private/public will do..
I do blogging. it's much easier for me ![]()
Originally posted by SMRT Buses:1 reason is enuff
you'll be outcasted
i think writing it down on paper also helps leh.....imagine if one day the internet crashed along with all the info deleted from the servers.....then you'll be the outcast......
Originally posted by Deino:i think writing it down on paper also helps leh.....imagine if one day the internet crashed along with all the info deleted from the servers.....then you'll be the outcast......
den u can just continue.
either way round.
u wont b the only 1 that is an outcast ![]()
no matter what media you use to jot down your thoughts, there's surely pros & cons...
I used to type out my thoughts and fill an A4-sized sheet.
Then I would print it out and keep it in a file.
Feels nostalgic when I go through my entries sometimes, wondering how incredibly naive I was once.
i do have a blog though.
Blogs.
mi used to!
but i've stopped. quite easy leh...it cant be forced. i oni write when i feel the need to...let it all out.
sgforums is my diary