name mi some 'big-sized' (according to you) celebrities please. i need ang moh ones hor. thanks.
eh...now is the time to be shallow and mean!
quick leh...=\
oprah, mariah, maria sharapova, tyra, queen latifah
Don't get me wrong...they are really great women
Tom Cruise
Angelina Jolie
10q
i dun care if they r gd or bad or wat lar. i just need to know some names of celebrities that the 'general public' feel is considered t b fat.
Not as in fat i think...its more of "bigger sized"
For males, i think it would be Ronaldo (Brazillian), John Travolta, Drew Carrey
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Tom Cruise
Angelina Jolie
they big sized?? ![]()
Lol i didnt know you meant big sized as in fat..woops
The Rock
Al Pacino
Joe Pesci
Will Smith
Martin Lawrence
my faves ![]()
kelly osborne, britney spears
Originally posted by thehappybunny:The Rock
Al Pacino
Joe Pesci
Will Smith
Martin Lawrence
my faves
the rock ![]()
actually i want to say Mark Henry, Rikishi, Big Daddy V, Big Show wan
udon, they are wrestlers, can be considered as big-sized celebrities?
arnold schwarzenegger considered kinda fat already right? ![]()
Chyna the eight wonder.
Wrestlers? haha i only know Rikishi ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:the rock
actually i want to say Mark Henry, Rikishi, Big Daddy V, Big Show wan
udon, they are wrestlers, can be considered as big-sized celebrities?
can can....famous/well known can oredi.
but erm.....your big sized is what? a lot of muscles that kind ?? but mi really is lookin for the fat/blubbery type of big sized. hoho
Alicia keys.
Big boned yet bloody gorgeous. Well at least to me. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:can can....famous/well known can oredi.
but erm.....your big sized is what? a lot of muscles that kind ?? but mi really is lookin for the fat/blubbery type of big sized. hoho
no, my 'big-sized' is fat
you can go google for their pics and see 'big-sized' or not
search for Mark Henry first ![]()
and yesh, they are popular if you watch WWE
The Rock is not in my list, that one is muscular/bigger size i find.. same for Arnold?
Oh yes..Eric Cartman.![]()
mariah carey is very tall n look to have well build bone.
sometime her figure is good but sometime she look fat if she nvr maintain her diet.
Peter Griffin ![]()
actually in real life, the person must be really THAT big in size (fat) and then i will consider him/her fat. If abit bah bah only i wont consider as fat
(Edited) Fairlady didn't leave out Queen Latifah.
There's also America Ferrera (Ugly Betty), Ruben Studdard (American Idol 2), Michael Moore, (maybe) Charlotte Church...
Originally posted by Lorry`:
Peter Griffin
actually in real life, the person must be really THAT big in size (fat) and then i will consider him/her fat. If abit bah bah only i wont consider as fat
AHaha
Giggity giggity goo!
John Travolta (now)
Yokozuna