btw, how long i got to wait in order for me to receive my ROM cert?
Originally posted by evilgene:1. Is there any difference btw you holding ROM outside or at the ROM room?
2. Is that true i can fix my own date and time if i choose to ROM outside?
3. How long it takes for the whole process?
1. u have to pay for the venue and invite the JP to the venue to solemnize the couple
2. still have to book the date thru the ROM websai... time can ownself choose.
3. what process? the whole event or just the sompah?
ROM cert take on the day of ur ROM.
lai lai lai ... who want to marry me ? ....
080808 ai mai?
me free tt day.
I only buy van cleef and arpels one ....
can make do or not ? ...
ok lah
T&C me ownself a lot liao
we sompah in the singapore fryer ok?
book one cell
we invite 20 forumites
u prepare a list of 10 names
me prepare a list of 10 names
that's including or excluding our lau peh lau bu ? ....
you want to sit on that ferris wheel ah ? .... can ....
then dinner you wan where ? .... I let you choose .. 50 tables enough bah ? ....
one cell 30 ppl mah
minus us
minus 20 forumites
the rest for family lah
dinner do at the singapore fryer lao ka the sports bar can liao lah
can arrange for f/f beer
somemore got big screen can watch soccer
lau peh lau bu won't want sports bar mah ....
but I dun eat sharks fin one hor ... certainly not when this year is the international year of the reef ....
or the dinner can wait till 090909 also lah .... maybe more auspicious ....
090909 this date damn hot
sure many places will chop carrot head
Originally posted by FireIce:one cell 30 ppl mah
minus us
minus 20 forumites
the rest for family lah
dinner do at the singapore fryer lao ka the sports bar can liao lah
can arrange for f/f beer
somemore got big screen can watch soccer
yuan lai one cell is 30 ppl
i thot 1 cell 20 ppl then u invite 20 ppl and then bride and groom go MIA
chop chop lah, once in a life time only mah .... but must choose menu responsibly okie .... only seafood from sustainable fisheries or aquaculture ..... no shark's fins, and no bird's nest unless it's certified farmed ....
...... after that I bring you to 爱情海 for holiday okie ....
mean time ... choose one .... have to order in advance one ..... the one at taka dun have anything one ...
no need halal hor?
cos if not sio ter i dun want marry leh.
aegean sea or bora bora oso can
wedding band u choose lah
as long as is platinum one can liao
diamond no need too big
i scared i pak mahjong will fly out
no need too heavy bcos will hinder me typing and press ban button
me ring size is 4.5 hor.
of course .. no sio ter I'll die also ... if it's from a sustainable resource, and not on the endangered species list, anything I'll whack ....
bora bora better lah ..... can go diving ....
or do you think you'd like something special ? ... like this ? ...
http://www.vancleef-arpels.com/en/van-cleef.html#/between/
ring must big big mah .... my dearling cannot su lang, cannot su seh one .....
wat the hell have we done to this thread?!?!??
wah lau sibeh pai kua
mondial designs nicer lah
http://www.mondialjewels.com/
*sips baileys .....
tis time of the night mah .... we all feeling broody .....
but hor ... you all don't think van cleef and arpels nice meh ? ......
I won't settle for anything less for my dearling ....
yah sibeh not nice
what other old world jewellery houses are there ? ....
t & c
mondial
larry jewelery?
we go custom make lah
i know of one shop at delphi orchard
is it grade D stones ? ....
BYOS oso can
(bring you own stone)
then jus design the ring
D stone i dunno leh
D-cup if u want i 尽� lor.......
D grade ...
D-cup too much lah ... wait you back pain how .... A is just fine ... a handful is enough .... nowadays got very good baby formulas liao ...