tink getting 150++ ![]()
$700
Currently $100+... ![]()
bout $300 every year
Originally posted by smartboy4:my target 1.5k leh
eh...u think people MUST give u alot money?
$2 is enough liao..dun hope too much![]()
S$176!!!!!!!!!
$2
Lose almost all at Black jack.
Minimum stake amt is $2
$-50![]()
$196
less than $50. got just take, no angpow never mind.
hmmm havent counted yet
RM$85
SGD$0![]()
$1.6K so far. Hopefully more to come in the following days. ![]()
i just put the money in my wallet the moment i step out of the house.
i dun care about angpow.
payday come can liao.
not enough to take o level exam
sing150
rm 80
bout 180++ sing =(
S$ 140
At our age, its not about the ang pow... its called the winnings. ![]()
150+. every year getting lesser..haha
$124 so far...i remember i use to get like 400-500 plus when i was young..haha now old already, reletives give lesser...
reports:
day 1 : $70
day 2: $63
day 3: $8 and counting .. -p haven't gt the rest yet
Not counting those from mama and papa, $4.
my ang pows get smaller every year, but considering..i still have it pretty good ._.
i got $500 from my parents, $200 from my grandmother (God bless her) and $446 from my father's side of the family.
havent opened any of my red packets