i use the box to store my ban button
Why the hell would you keep the box? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i use the box to store my ban button
ur ban button very big meh?
how many ban buttons can u store in 1 box? ![]()
She can store unlimited ban button esp. for you and Who the hell store that boxes?
Wah, I see challenger.
Toyota what you mean?Lmao
as big as the large pizza......
Originally posted by Mengna Lisha:ur ban button very big meh?
how many ban buttons can u store in 1 box?
:lol: I have yet to see any "intelligent" posts from our FI. Or maybe I just don't surf the forums enough like her =( I think her posts are meant to be funny but unfortunately I find them soooo NOT funny. Well I guess I am safe from being banned rite? After all I am just voicing out my opinions =)
Maybe FireIce should closed this topic it doesn't help much
Originally posted by Mengna Lisha:do u take the box n clean it n keep it?
if so, wat u use the box 4?
throw it away though. it's quite obvious though. by the way pizza hut pizza not very economical though. think canadian pizza better though
i would normally give fifi the box.......
Keep the box for wat? put waht sia?!!?
fifi said put ban buttons ![]()
u keep the box for wat fark ? ![]()
I use it to store rubbish and throw away. I mean,keep for what?
Rear worms ar?
lol he keep then sell to karang kuni. So sad
Originally posted by rlsh07:throw it away though. it's quite obvious though. by the way pizza hut pizza not very economical though. think canadian pizza better though
Why you need to add a "though" at the end of every sentence though? ![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:
Why you need to add a "though" at the end of every sentence though?
people de style ma. ![]()
Originally posted by coolgeek84::lol: I have yet to see any "intelligent" posts from our FI. Or maybe I just don't surf the forums enough like her =( I think her posts are meant to be funny but unfortunately I find them soooo NOT funny. Well I guess I am safe from being banned rite? After all I am just voicing out my opinions =)
Eh i believe a stupid thread started by an obvious clone (like in this case) do not render an intelligent post from ANYONE.
And yes, u dun surf the forums enough.
Pls recycle the box by throwing it into the recycling bin.