Does anybody know where I can buy a spork from, in Singapore?
I've tried searching a few large shops selling kitchenware, but all they have are the large kinds used for salads. I'm looking for something as small as our regular tablespoon.
If anyone's wondering what the hell a "spork" is, here's a picture.

just buy a spoon and cut the front part
can try daiso. they have lotsa weird stuf there.
Originally posted by skeujin:can try daiso. they have lotsa weird stuf there.
I have this phobia of going to Daiso, because I'll end up wanting to buy lots and lots of things.
Nevertheless, for my spork! I will go and peek peek one day! thanks cheeeeeeeeken!
And thank you to Deino for the suggestion. I will be so grateful if you would be so kind as to help me cut up a spoon.
Heh heh.
Originally posted by MooKu:
I have this phobia of going to Daiso, because I'll end up wanting to buy lots and lots of things.Nevertheless, for my spork! I will go and peek peek one day! thanks cheeeeeeeeken!
And thank you to Deino for the suggestion. I will be so grateful if you would be so kind as to help me cut up a spoon.
Heh heh.
hehehe.....
skeujin is right...try Daiso....should have......
For a moment, my mind wandered off to Star Trek...
Opps...realize that is Spock, not spork. ![]()
I thought you wanna buy Singapore PORK..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought you wanna buy Singapore PORK..
ya lor... or smth to do with Sh1tty S-POP
saw in daiso
and was telling my aunt to get it to scoop spaghetti
i have one of these at home![]()
plastic ones, baby sized. with a cartoon pic of a carrot.
Daiso has lots of useless stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:saw in daiso
How big is it?
Originally posted by kenn3th:i have one of these at home
plastic ones, baby sized. with a cartoon pic of a carrot.
That's cute! Do you have little children at home?
Originally posted by FireIce:saw in daiso
i was there on sat..............
could have bought for mookie
Spork spork, anyone?
p.s. noopi cannot buy for me hor! u have already given me a lot... i so paiseh!
holland village chip bee gardens has this boutique kitchenware shop. if u can't find it in daiso, u might find it here.
"Might" ah...
Frankly, I was hoping someone would know for sure where I can find a spork, because I'm a little tired after keeping a lookout and browsing about four big kitchenware stores.
Thanks anyway tummy... I'll go peek around if I pass by Holland V. ![]()
size ah...
not sure leh
about the same one i use in sizzler to scoop spaghetti
quite normal ladle length bah
Originally posted by FireIce:size ah...
not sure leh
about the same one i use in sizzler to scoop spaghetti
quite normal ladle length bah
Wah! That's the big one!
I'm looking for one that's as small as a tablespoon hehehehe. Big one cannot use for everyday dining lah. ![]()
small one i think oso got...
but more like for baby food??????
np. if tummy goh pass by will take a look also.
yay thanks! ![]()
baby food ah... so long as not too small i'm happy heehee
NTUC is selling.....
That's nothing, what you want is a knorkoon

if u still can't find it in singapore i can import one for u.
but u hafta pay la.
it's made of titanium, measurements approx. 6.25" long and 1.5" at its widest point.
one of that spork is approx. S$14, shipping it to singapore is about S$20 ? =\