Originally posted by Short Ninja:
If you throw $100 bucks nobody is going to beat you...sayang you so you can give even more later
I just bluff him/her only, where got i so stupid to throw $100, me now only got $20, later watch movie finish liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I just bluff him/her only, where got i so stupid to throw $100, me now only got $20, later watch movie finish liao.
you throw cheque book lah and then when it bounces on the ground and to his head,you escape>![]()
you throw cheque book lah and then when it bounces on the ground and to his head,you escape>
Hello, u think all very rich like you, got cheque book and credit cards hor, me only got linkcard, ic, and posb atm net card.
Ah, i think I should tear my t shirt and unbutton my jean and shout...Molest!!! molest!!! help help .....rape!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, u think all very rich like you, got cheque book and credit cards hor, me only got linkcard, ic, and posb atm net card.
Ah, i think I should tear my t shirt and unbutton my jean and shout...Molest!!! molest!!! help help .....rape!!!!
If this happens outside Mustapha do you know how many banglas would get themselves arrested for nothing?![]()
If this happens outside Mustapha do you know how many banglas would get themselves arrested for nothing?
hehehehe...hmmm bangalas look very blur blur one lah. When they look at me, they just keep smiling like very weird. I also cannot differentiate btw bangalas and indians, language all different one lah.
drop
then take out phone and pretend to call![]()
i pee on my pants ![]()
me just say unker/aunty.
u want fight go join silat/taekwondo/karate or wadever.
den walk away.
if he come attack.
i just run away.
i guess i agree to most of u here. if u can win. why not ? if you cant? ignore loh.
still i choose to drop la. cos if fight, it might complicate more things to come.
I always believed in this chinese phrase,
英雄
�
�
眼
�
�. "
Thank you for all of your opinions. From the majority, it further cleared my doubts and i really thank all of you for it.
tiao zui!! hehe! then wack..
if two or more people are fighting then they will all be arrested. if not for affray, then for rioting. at the very least, for breach of peace.
Originally posted by angel7030:
hehehehe...hmmm bangalas look very blur blur one lah. When they look at me, they just keep smiling like very weird. I also cannot differentiate btw bangalas and indians, language all different one lah.
i think u need to wear glasses![]()
drop the fight and forget it
i dun like trouble
I WILL CUT OFF THEIR HEAD AND ROAST THEM ON SLOW FIRE
this is sparta!!
byebye o.o
I would not resort to violence.
It would be my last alternative. if he charges on, i shall only use self def techniques taught to disarm him.