Wah lao.. like touch shoulder will die like that.
But true lar, as guy instructors coaching girls, we try to minimise contact le. But swimming a bit hard....
Let imagine one half naked guy and one scantly dressed/ in swim costume... in the water..
yeh, the mother imagines too much. haha
decent instructor also counts..
wonder what that mother will think if it was a chio bu instructor coaching her son.![]()
gay
if thats what the mum is worrying about, then dont send the child for swimming for get a female coach! duh~ some people are very strange
learn "dry-swimming" then..safe and indoors...
Originally posted by digicharat:wonder what that mother will think if it was a chio bu instructor coaching her son.
Good what... then the hubby never need to bring the son for swimming lesson liao.... just incase he also sign up for the class....
this reminds me of this forum letter by a woman complaining of passengers that breathe down her neck in crowded mrts ![]()
Think the mother should just keep the daughter at home since so afraid of her being 'molested'. I mean look, in MRT and buses and crowded area, the chances of the daughter got physical contact with otheres are inevitable. So, what is the mother gonna do? Cry foul each time whenever the daughter got touch by accident in public? Really siao mother![]()
maybe the mother should sign up for swim lessons by the same instructor too.... ;-)
i tink the mother shld go learn swimming with the daughter.
no, the ah ma, the aunty, the sisters everybody go learn together to "watch" the swimming instructor the best.
pillow cant swim ![]()
i think the mother scared that the swimming instructor insert his didi into her daughter's hole or brush his didi against her daughter's body or the daughter may want to suck the swimming instructor's nipples ![]()
Many of the young parents nowadays don't even know how to bring up a child.. This is ridiculous.. But I would say, this might well be a "typical Singaporean" behaviour.
OMG this parent is really dumb to say such a thing!!
What kind of parent pays for swimming lesson which the instructor can't touch your kid's limbs to show the movement???
I can only imagine that she will teach her own child how to swim, or ask her to watch video and try to drown on her own.
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Think the mother should just keep the daughter at home since so afraid of her being 'molested'. I mean look, in MRT and buses and crowded area, the chances of the daughter got physical contact with otheres are inevitable. So, what is the mother gonna do? Cry foul each time whenever the daughter got touch by accident in public? Really siao mother
True man!
Get a Female Instructor and make sure the Female Instructor Is not a Les !
Then The Parents of the girl will feel safe.
Dont hold shoulder and hand hold where?
You tell me. Hold head?
hmm with those teacher scares and stuff.. i can't really blame the parents for being overly worried.
of course there are bad people around, which makes good people take the crossfire too. just be professional about it lor. what to do?
arms, shoulders and legs are unavoidable what. otherwise how the girl know how to move her limbs to swim and to stay afloat?
code of conduct? It's only the arms and the legs. It's a serious offence to actually touch the boobs and private parts of a female. She should be grateful that someone is teaching her daughter how to swim which will come in handy. Since she's expressing concern for her daughter to such a extent, she should teach her daughter to swim herself
kinda stupid of the writer...seriously..i can understand her sentiments..but not her intellectual... xD
I hope she really didn't use her real name becuz if shes working, her boss might put her on a revised salary program, and u can bet it won't be an upward trend with her mentality... lol