my class suddenly getting from bad to good (not quite) ![]()
Is this related or not?Lmao my class also what last time every half a year sure got canning scene this year so far so good
what exactly is a cool hp?
looks? functions?
my class has a few k800i(s) and 2 n80(s) lol?
the weather quite warm these days so need a cool handphone to cool them down
my class has well... a few N95's here and there and everyone has his / her own personal laptop.
the people in your class very rich?
the people in your class have very rich parents?
the people in your class are very spoilt?
the people in your class terrorize their parents for money?
the people in your class are financially independent?
electronics stuff in singapore is incredibly cheap?
others?
So ur point is?
I'm still with my 8210..... LOL
Nice topic.....
the answer is, no matter how much GST rises, people nowadays get nice expensive hp.... children are .. the one..
telcos got student plan mah
and hps oso got student offer
not difficult to get
so wat u trying to say ?
woah i think he mean eh why ppl nowadays (even uncle and aunties) got good camera, bluetooth, mp3, record etc Handphone...
im on SE 660i
N80 and LG Viewty here.. But I just started working la.. ![]()
i dun find local phones cool.....
if there are phones that i could actually drool for it would be japanese phones.....they never fail to amaze me.....
one of their latest sony cybershot phone got face detection and smile shutter somemore.....that i would really go around and acting like a monkey in my underwear.....
lol i guess most ppl who're into gadgets are waiting for iphone?
iphone is dumb and just over hype. for goodness, it isnt even 3g!! and with 2mp camera? and some crappy led flash? no support for anything more general like .avi or .divx or .wmv format videos. what exactly is good about it =/
Viewty is like the father of iphone. I can COMPLETELY mod my viewty to look like iphone if i want to :D Can change the interface, can make it look like windows, amazing stuff..
i using 7-11 phone.. even better..
EXOTIC
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i using 7-11 phone.. even better..
EXOTIC
not the dai kor dai? haha
Originally posted by coolgeek84:iphone is dumb and just over hype. for goodness, it isnt even 3g!! and with 2mp camera? and some crappy led flash? no support for anything more general like .avi or .divx or .wmv format videos. what exactly is good about it =/
Viewty is like the father of iphone. I can COMPLETELY mod my viewty to look like iphone if i want to :D Can change the interface, can make it look like windows, amazing stuff..
haha.. i nv use iphone before. but my friends who did raved about it lor. =x
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:not the dai kor dai? haha
if any 1 using dai kor dai.. he even more "exotic" then me
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha.. i nv use iphone before. but my friends who did raved about it lor. =x
lol.. u know why they did that? becoz they already spent sooo much money on it and they can't bear to tell you that they were so dumb to spend so much money on that crappy thing.. So lie to you that it is fantastic and all.. Haha Kidding.. =X
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
if any 1 using dai kor dai.. he even more "exotic" then me
wat about pagers ? ![]()
PAGERS LEH!!!!
erm what is your hp no.?
nope... please page me at.... xxxxxxxx..
LOL!
i saw one place at causeway point still selling pagers... around 10 displayed on the cabinet..