Originally posted by 333225520:
You got practice �蛋功? Like people kicking your kuku bird?
WTF.
I only fought once in my life.
And I kill my opponent.
He was bruce lee.
once against a group of ah beng.
go hospital, 3 stitches beside my eye and nearly go blind.
Spend abit on hospital fees.
Mother heart-pain.
Fighting sibeh bo hua.
repeated post
'Beneath the rule of men entirely great, the pen is mightier than the sword' - Edward George Bulwer Lytton
Lychee pwns with words ![]()
wat is fight?![]()
never had a serious one, but i used to kick ass when my classmates pissed me off, and had a catfight or two with my bestie.
and then i became unfit. I NEED TO GO TO THE GYM. SOON.
If you consider sparring as fighting, then I fight quite a lot of time and injured them occasionally.
go see teacher -.- fighting sucks!
busted somebody's nose before...
eventually grew out of violence though
..secondary school got involved in fights..mm..but Violence as in form of speech more for my case..physical fights can be chaotic and fun!(especially group vs group)![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
i had kicked yrs so many times, yrs nothing left to kick liao.
I would like to kick a Rambo Tan's rambutans.
i ever fight woh when in perth....we ambush a ang moh at a bus stop that call us slit eyes....lol....put a gunny sack over his head and walup him until he beg for mercy...lol...wonder if that is a fight...or just a one sided fight...![]()