deuter harvesacks ftw![]()
Sling bag? Zinc?
Originally posted by ShazzyStar:i neeed helppppp...
any1 noes of any deuter outlet in Sg?? is thre any even??? if they hv d deuter bags, m sure they hv d outlet rite.. m desperately lookin 4 d outlet. any1 noes whre??
helpppp
PP - Parkway Parade?
The level where Giant is, there is a bag shop. Inside got sell a range of Deuter bags.... i bought mine from there 3-4 yrs back lol. Not nice to carry one lor. and sexpensive.... $100+
Btw the shop name is not Deuter, is called Sports Connection or somethin. I forgot le. Can someone clarify?
i like those brief case type.. but can be used as a sling bag too.
used to carry back in poly because constantly carrying sling bag might hurt your shoulder
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah, go to zinc or ink to get lah
cheap cheap nia... $20 can get a big one
school bag dun relli last one
esp if u bery chor lor
eh walao tt time i start thread on bags u lock immediately
different people got different taste.you walk around in shopping malls see which one caught your eye lor
I carry a faux leather bag. That's what most guys in my school carry, other than those wearing clear file holders and crumplers. Normally, nerds carry converse, OP, billabong and such..
nike has some good ones ... i bought mine from suntec city near carrfour there, got one bag shop. mine is not those PVC type ... it is leather type.
any idea where to get those faux leather plain without any designs kinda sling bags? cant seem to find ard, but like alot of guys carrying