aha...like tat oso can ah.
I have seen girls chatting with girls through sms for 4 hrs.
What do u think
How would I know
Originally posted by kenn3th:I have seen girls chatting with girls through sms for 4 hrs.
What do u think
I think that is how singtel, starhub and M1 make money lor.
Originally posted by kog:my job is detective
lol i tot detectives have to investigate themselves 1 ? y u end up here askin ppl....
They love to text.... alot also love to call for long duration.....
Texting can be wholeday... never say die that type..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:crazy one leh u.
i msg who got ur prob ah.
ya lor....that's pretty good sms chat just now HK, thanks for ya time......![]()
they sms to whoever they like
eh ... y u ask? my sister .. she sms my dad lo .. y ? u wan woo her a?![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:what exactly is sms?
simply means texting over cellphone.. we called it sms
Angel: simi Singtel, M1 and Starhub........ lol ![]()
have unlimited student plan sms :D
Originally posted by kenn3th:I have seen girls chatting with girls through sms for 4 hrs.
What do u think
my record was 6 hours of sms chatting
surprised i no have sore thumb
Originally posted by FireIce:my record was 6 hours of sms chatting
surprised i no have sore thumb
use PDA phone mah.
Originally posted by Lorry`:simply means texting over cellphone.. we called it sms
Angel: simi Singtel, M1 and Starhub........ lol
Singtel, M1 and Starhub =SMS
beo her screen lor...
Good mah SMS....can chit chat..~
Most probably she's texting her best-friend? You wouldn't know.
Originally posted by angel7030:use PDA phone mah.
normal fone with number pad.
hmmm .. me and my gf can sms whole day leh .. depends lor . but i think for guys cannot sms to a guy whole day . from my own experience lah . haha . if that guy is gay i dunno liao . =) good luck !
Originally posted by 93'guy:hmmm .. me and my gf can sms whole day leh .. depends lor . but i think for guys cannot sms to a guy whole day . from my own experience lah . haha . if that guy is gay i dunno liao . =) good luck !
so gay sms half day lor
guy. most likely
dumb question -_-
Girl-Girl 24hrs also can
Guy--Girl A few hours, if couple then sometimes wake up till orh orh
Guy-Guy Sometimes a few msgs nia, if not "Set, see you later"
confirm is sms to guy
Originally posted by KrenByte:Girl-Girl 24hrs also can
Guy--Girl A few hours, if couple then sometimes wake up till orh orh
Guy-Guy Sometimes a few msgs nia, if not "Set, see you later"
xD TRUE!girl-girl, can chat nonsense, shopping, boys, gossip, blah blah blah...
guy-girl, flirt, chat abt each other, chat abt that day....
guy-guy, onli absolutely necessary msgs mostly regarding information passing or games xD