and waiting to be enlisted into NS.
so folks, any suggestions as to how i can make my time productive during this period?
taking up something like learning more about investment, guitar, etc.
you will forget them when you go ns
aiyo.. but at least got something to do rather than rot in the meantime mah.
if i were you i'd go travel.. can call poly mates along ma
budget budget can liao.... backpack?
enjoy before goin to enlist
yea true. but guess i'm not a really adventurous person bah.
anyway tts a good suggestion!
go holiday, enjoy or work and earn some money to buy some items that u've always wanted.
Tell army to send you for overseas training like brunei or taiwan. Would be great fun.
work PT![]()
n n'joy as much as u can b4 3mths in Tekong
work..
Work out a bit.... or you surely will pancit in your BMT, BPT or what ever they call it for SCDF...
yea i guess i'm going to start working part-time but any suggestions people?
will plan out my weekly schedule to workout too ![]()
oh well.. guess i'm going through the post-graduation blues ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:yea i guess i'm going to start working part-time but any suggestions people?
will plan out my weekly schedule to workout too
oh well.. guess i'm going through the post-graduation blues
yeah go wrk part time though. can look in jobsdb.com, and jobstreet.com though
Go tackle and date gals lor. and if u dun hv a driving license, take up the driving course ya.
U can also start looking at which University u are going after NS.
Originally posted by angel7030:U can also start looking at which University u are going after NS.
too early for that
Build up your fitness. You'll need it.
Originally posted by revotune:too early for that
Poly students are to submit their application bet Feb 1 - Feb 21
First 5 semester results can be accepted
Go work?![]()
Its quite a good experience and your financial clout will increase.
ya i submitted my application alr ![]()
will look into the papers for a job in the meantime ![]()
Serve And Forget![]()
How long is your holidays?
go fuck a gal
coz once u enter army u can only fuck boys
go build up your fitness by exercising more.
go some internships luh ![]()
For me, I work during the period and save... Then 2 months before enlist, I went on holidays... Malaysia, Hong Kong, etc... budget tour... just to relax and enjoy before serving the sentence...![]()