i think go see see doctor now. do not delay any further becaise only a doctor can do tests n find out what is ur body condition now.
please make the link clickable in future...
IIt is not some meat lump and justt a lump with liquid right? Then nothing serious lah.
It will grow big, soft and try poking it to drain the pus away.
Go chop off your arm...![]()
I'll suggest you to go to a specialist instead of a GP. Take action immediately as you may be infectious
A GP will do the job, he will give you a jab and some antibiotics to eat and it will recover. I got the same problem 10 years ago.
TS, last time my bro kena this... ur case is very common one... It's an infection due to cut under the armpit, can be u pull, shave etc ur armpit hair or u inject under the armpit...
Need go hospital to drain out the puss or not ar, if too long ur whole arm can kena amputated lor...
No money? Who cares abt money for now... Just go and see then wen the bill comes u can pay by installment... My suggestion is take medical insurance next time aite...
usually i just use needle to poke it then all the pus will squirt out then its ok in a few days
omg you poor thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't try and save money on this, after all health is wealth!!!!!!!! (zomg i'm so cheesy, but seriously.)