Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Im in same position as you
All 10 gals i met they just sucked me dry and when i confessed their bills were eatin me alive, they left.
KNN
SG GALS SUCK TO THE CORE
huh! can suck no good meh??
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Im in same position as you
All 10 gals i met they just sucked me dry and when i confessed their bills were eatin me alive, they left.
KNN
SG GALS SUCK TO THE CORE
my colleague talks to his gf like 24/7......when we try telling him something he will tend to forget wot we told him....like darn irritating sia......from the start of break, go eat finish eat still never let go of the phone....its as if the garbament pays his bills......
Originally posted by angel7030:huh! can suck no good meh??
They are garbage
I still havent pay off my debt to my friends because they ask me buy LV, Prada for them
still got $1k to go![]()
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:
They are garbage
I still havent pay off my debt to my friends because they ask me buy LV, Prada for them
still got $1k to go
wth.......how old are you?
why you entertain them in the first place?
Twenty Five.. -.-
That i got to admit, i thought they really needed it![]()
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Twenty Five.. -.-
That i got to admit, i thought they really needed it
have you learnt your lesson?
a girl who needs a bag won't ask for branded ones.....they'd just tell you wot kinda bag they looking for......
i guess this is one of the reason why i like to stay single.......haha
I 've learnt mine
But though.. you wont know the total i borrowed..
25k -.- ![]()
Was driven into a darn corner
Borrowed from my parents, den try to save up from job and pay friends
They are garbage
still got $1k to go
Not all like this lah, mi not like this ok, maybe u go for very sexy and beautiful one, so very hard to maintain. Go for a nice, normal well breeded family gal will help u to save ya.
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:I 've learnt mine
But though.. you wont know the total i borrowed..
25k -.-
omg![]()
if i had that much i'd keep at least half of that and spend some for myself most importantly and everyone i knew.....
Originally posted by angel7030:Not all like this lah, mi not like this ok, maybe u go for very sexy and beautiful one, so very hard to maintain. Go for a nice, normal well breeded family gal will help u to save ya.
Mai.. some from family and sexy ... but all wan money.
How now, my trust in gals here gone liaw![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Not all like this lah, mi not like this ok, maybe u go for very sexy and beautiful one, so very hard to maintain. Go for a nice, normal well breeded family gal will help u to save ya.
yes......cannot stereotype people......or tell him go marry someone from a 3rd world counrty where the currency damn low.....that way your maintainance cost for them could also be more than twice lower.....hehehe
Mai.. some from family and sexy ... but all wan money.
How now, my trust in gals here gone liaw
Too bad u just met those greedy one that chopped you. But do not generalise all of us. When i go out with guy, i dun ask them to pay or buy any stuff, just light dinner, brisk walk, talks and window shopping.
back to TS topic lah..
maybe after awhile they feel bored liao.. or found a better girl more worthwhile to divert their "investments" in...![]()
Originally posted by Deino:yes......cannot stereotype people......or tell him go marry someone from a 3rd world counrty where the currency damn low.....that way your maintainance cost for them could also be more than twice lower.....hehehe
Now not enough money
Still got utilities, bills ,debt, housing loan.. lucky i no own car, if not long ago suicide liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
cany you all solve my problem for me
I am teary now and very depressed...and you ppl totally digress the topic
peektures. ![]()
well maybe they thought they liked you but when they found out more about you they were afraid to go into a relationship.
or maybe they are players who like the chase.
Originally posted by vitamin P:cany you all solve my problem for me
I am teary now and very depressed...and you ppl totally digress the topic
gomenasai.....
breath in and out.....we are willing to to help but like i said.....i need to know wot kinda person you are and they are too....then i can have a say
They are garbage
still got $1k to go
i'm sorry if i sound abit harsh but is u ownself not beri smart.
Originally posted by vitamin P:they always claimed to like me
and when i reciprocate my feelings, they rejected and only wanted to be friends
you must have friends who are more pretty and sexy than you.
Vit P, you should send thread to Aunt Agony thread, not chit chat lah...so now everyone is chit chatting.
First you gotta examine urself...what kind of person are you? Do you treat every guy too nicely? Do you flirt around? Do you give people the impression you have too many guy friends? Perhaps you are attractive but the guys prob dun feel secure enough to commit.
vitamin P, I think you should actually have a conversation and find out why is it that they think that it is better to be friends with you?
There is always this saying that some people are better off as friends than in a r/s. You need to find out the underlying reason why. I think 1 reason simply is because you may have been a little bit too possessive in the r/s which of course normally as friends, you do not show this (pardon me but this is just a little guess on my part).
Talk to each other openly, with an open mind to accept and I believe you will find out why end of the day.
Good luck and all the best!
Guys are like 'layang' (kites). Must know when to pull them close or let go at times.