if a person from another religion tried to engage you in an "intellectual theistic discussion" and in the process hope to convert you to their cause, what is the best way to counter them?
1) insist that you're their messiah reincarnate
2) insist that they're only praying to a piece of wood, stone, whatever
3) keep asking them whether the girls in their church/temple are pretty, and whether they're fuckable
any other ways?
Ill just say, stop it, u will nvr convince me. ![]()
just tell them you are from another religion different than them can liao.
just ignore them... Last time oso i kena like this... But of course they say my religion is fake la.. Stay very very far from these ppl... they very persistent one... Wen i shouted at these ppl to stop convincing me, then they dun friend friend me animore... Aiyah no point la this kinda ppl..
Tell them that you are the alien that they are praying to as GOD
listen to wot they have to say.......then after that act as if you are interested.......then give them imh number......
hhaha.. i like answer number 3..
i'll just ignore them
i will whack them
fucking idiots who like to preach
Tell them thanks, but I already have one.