ä½ æ‰“å“ªä¾†å‘€ä½ ï¼Ÿ
I think........nothing!
What's the big deal? Know then know lor.
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:ä½ æ‰“å“ªä¾†å‘€ä½ ï¼Ÿ
lol.. she very big meh...ar.. lol.. Admin nia lar.. LoL!
He/She is king or queen only when his/her pay is more than everyone else.
HR or admin
So? But when it comes to bonuses it's another thing.. cause if the word gets out that you got more... then ![]()
bye bye$
Originally posted by kenn3th:So? But when it comes to bonuses it's another thing.. cause if the word gets out that you got more... then
bye bye$
Originally posted by 沈金病:
Why bonu$ get more than other$ i$ bye bye? Decided by bo$$ mah...
ya lor......bye bye to wot?
she will knoe many got a higher salary than her's ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:she will knoe many got a higher salary than her's
Confidential staffs are not allow to disclose other's pay, it is of utmost important for the Directors of MD in concern to ensure that these is taken care of.
If your pay was been disclosed by them, you can alway seek justification with higher managements and see that the staff is removed.
Originally posted by angel7030:Confidential staffs are not allow to disclose other's pay, it is of utmost important for the Directors of MD in concern to ensure that these is taken care of.
If your pay was been disclosed by them, you can alway seek justification with higher managements and see that the staff is removed.
I also know every staff pay but I nvr say out ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:ya lor......bye bye to wot?
bye bye to your bonus, cause people will ask u to treat.
Originally posted by 沈金病:
But it's not easy to find out if he/she has been spreading people's salary around...the character is highly suspicious though...
That will be your skill to find out and make some noises, tho the culprit may not be caught, it will stop the proudness and queen style of those admin pples who have access to the payroll.
Pay is highly confidential, in knowing each other paid, chaos and unrest shall occur leading to company poor productivity and internal problems
Originally posted by 沈金病:What do you think of admin staff who handle paychecks (and knows everyone’s salary) going around behaving like he/she is the king/queen?
know how much everyone earns very big meh?
siao admin staff nia zhuai3 wad sai.
Me also HR staff also nv zhuai wad thing leh. ![]()
You must be one of them... and you are certainly feeling depress because you earn a lot lesser than all of them...![]()
I usually sell these information to the highest bidder
in b4 the lock
my company implement password lock to electronic payslip which are only handle by the highest level of the HR. So those lower level havent got a clue abt anyone pays. I am sure that is the same with other bigger company. No?
i also think when people know ur salary its not good..........like if u get lower then they will look down on you like they are bigger than u or something.............