Originally posted by noopi:
i wanna play with fipig
but i no see her in wj
before i go play daidee, i saw her log out liao
i in daidee now too
Originally posted by FireIce:i in daidee now...
waiting for my turn to use the bathroom...
after pompom then pia wahjong again....
oh
daidee is the 2.5 thingy right?
Originally posted by noopi:
ohdaidee is the 2.5 thingy right?
ya
actually i am very sleepy
dunno shd i nap nap or eat dinner
i always play classic
no play the 2.5
i think quite tupid
and i no want waste gold
Originally posted by noopi:actually i am very sleepy
dunno shd i nap nap or eat dinner
eat first ..?
Originally posted by FireIce:i always play classic
no play the 2.5
i think quite tupid
and i no want waste gold
2.5 like playing cheat..
At least classic much more better.
eat!!!
me oso feeling hungry......
Shd i go honjin on monday........... hmmmm.......
Yay tomorrow going out... I need to find a job soon man.
yay! lvl up in daidee!
now is lvl 8
lol...
ok, i go pompom!~
later pia wahjong...
those wanna play, pls get ready.....
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i go pompom!~
later pia wahjong...
those wanna play, pls get ready.....
same room?
Btw, channel 3 and 4 full house liao..
i wan i wan
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wan i wan
preapre first. dunno if she want it at channel 5 boh.
wahjong fans gather!!!
channel - Moderate (2 tai)
table - SGF
pw - ilovefifi
eating hashbrowns...
long time no eat liao....
snoopig KO liao isit?
someone join SGF...tmr got test i gtg.
moderate channel
pass: ilovefifi
I smeow HAZE too. ![]()
i m abt 2 fall asleep. and i seem to have....'developed' some weird accent. :roll:
oh. hihi mookie! =D
erm...byebye mookie =p
So sian... have to tackle my mom's Medisave... have to go and dig out the old documents to double-check again... zzzzz....
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. hihi mookie! =D
erm...byebye mookie =p
heya udon!
byebye udon. ![]()
do you always develop weird accents when u're about to fall asleep?
wakey wakey! it's not time to sleep yet...