Originally posted by FireIce:want to wahjong?
LS going to prepare lunch, got a seat.....
ok, i go find you....
wah lau so many ai ai
i wanna play with LS also
oh no i need to go pee
fai di fai di~!
you all keep playing 1
sgf lagged me lah just now
me is ready
noopi can 招募 sgF members who are free for a fee ![]()
Ok now almost whole spore is viwawa crazy. Including my coursemates and my other friends. Most of them are talking abt wahjong. ![]()
that's bad.
whoever started viwawa ought to be..............jailed...? :roll:
Maybe.
Eh udon, the idea u gave me? Wads the problem with the current product why must redesign?
which idea what product...?????? :? :?
im hopping to bed liao....
cya boys and gers......
Tsk tsk, sleep late go old bery fast.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopi can 招募 sgF members who are free for a fee
so sian lor
Sleep the best cure for boredom.
old ppl no need much sleep one.....
not much time left.... dun waste sleeping away......
hahahaha
not much time left for what? add to the population of Singapore?
Originally posted by udontknowme:that's bad.
whoever started viwawa ought to be..............jailed...? :roll:
hurhurhur~ i still remember wat u said before ur winter break.
but u're cute la. ![]()
what did i say??????!!!!!!!!
and i hate the word cute. it sounds.....vulgar....? i dont know....
i am cute
toopid american monkey should learn to MIND HIS OWN FUCKING BUSINESS! :roll:
all the best to whoever the next president is.
i am cutesy
Originally posted by noopi:i am cute
hey!
i saw this shirt just now. electrocuted noopi. HAHAHA =p
go to sleep panda.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hey!
i saw this shirt just now. electrocuted noopi. HAHAHA =p
in the ah long show
mark lee also got wear 1 snoopy pyjamas
me go to sleep
goodnight
i nv watch ah long. that shirt was $14 bucks. if it was $0.04 on ebay, i mite have bot it for u. hahahhaa. too bad it's a girl's shirt.