lol....
why they take such a nasty peekture of mi =\
zzz
watching the democratic debate. clinton realli ish a beeeyeteeseeeytch!!!!!!!!!
the apartment smells like oil....
there ought to be an emoticon for puking!!!
my sister's birthday soon. so soon.
i shall get her a pair of socks. black socks. cos she keeps on borrowing mine for school
morling all......
u all behave ah!
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go date liao...
byebye!
All alone on a friday afternoon. ![]()
fipig is in love
/me coos happily
Umm, does anyone have any idea... what address (department etc) I should direct my bill payment to... if I am paying to SGH?
I erm, I lost the bill so the address is... erm, gone.
Originally posted by Cz:Umm, does anyone have any idea... what address (department etc) I should direct my bill payment to... if I am paying to SGH?
I erm, I lost the bill so the address is... erm, gone.
You can try calling the SGH Business Office at 6326 5422. They shall be the ones handling your bill.
Got the number from here:
http://www.sgh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/AdmissionGuide/FrequentlyAskedQuestions/
had s & s
half drunk liaos
now go viwawa sure get killed haha
Originally posted by noopi:had s & s
half drunk liaos
now go viwawa sure get killed haha
omg noopi i forgot to tell u!
Isetan supermarket at Scotts! 25 Feb to 6 March, JAPANESE SAKE FAIR!!
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can try calling the SGH Business Office at 6326 5422. They shall be the ones handling your bill.
Got the number from here:
http://www.sgh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/AdmissionGuide/FrequentlyAskedQuestions/
thanks thanks! =D
i found the bill, but they don't have a specific address, so i will have to call them tomorrow to make sure where i should direct the cheque to. Thanks for the handy number! =D
Originally posted by MooKu:
omg noopi i forgot to tell u!
Isetan supermarket at Scotts! 25 Feb to 6 March, JAPANESE SAKE FAIR!!
oh really ah? thanks =p
but hor, these fairs right, they normally sell premium sakes
my sis bought 2 big bottles for chinese new year (hmm... must be promotion not the sake fair though)
so each bottle she could get 2 sake cups free
she bought 2 bot, 1 for us the family and 1 for her colleague, so she chose two ceramic cups and 2 wooden cups
and the sake was expensive
i will have to stock up my type of supermarket sake from ntuc
they are $1+ cheaper there per bottle compared to cold storage where i usually buy them
i buy from CS because I buy my sashimi there...
Originally posted by noopi:
oh really ah? thanks =p
but hor, these fairs right, they normally sell premium sakes
my sis bought 2 big bottles for chinese new year (hmm... must be promotion not the sake fair though)
so each bottle she could get 2 sake cups free
she bought 2 bot, 1 for us the family and 1 for her colleague, so she chose two ceramic cups and 2 wooden cups
and the sake was expensivei will have to stock up my type of supermarket sake from ntuc
they are $1+ cheaper there per bottle compared to cold storage where i usually buy them
i buy from CS because I buy my sashimi there...
But once in a while have some really good sake mah... :P
I peeked at my brochure, the prices are around $30 (cheapest) and $100 (most expensive)... and the bottles are so pretty, you could re-use them as the water flask at home. Heehee.
i am fighting a war with the registrar
she is in a sure-lose situation but i don't know why she is still so ti kee
maybe she oredi preparing to resign
i say sure-lose because our boss oredi said that her office will support me in one aspect of my job just like her office has supported the previous person who handled it
she die die don't want to carry it out and have been ignoring my emails
i will pursue this until she obeys or goes away
Originally posted by MooKu:But once in a while have some really good sake mah... :P
I peeked at my brochure, the prices are around $30 (cheapest) and $100 (most expensive)... and the bottles are so pretty, you could re-use them as the water flask at home. Heehee.
i coiuld not taste the difference between my sister's sake and my sake lor haha
no want lah
my small bottle only $9.70 in CS and even cheaper in NTUC bleah
erm, has work been stressful lately...
looks like a lot of work and quite a bit of trouble in the year so far...
no, i am still happy
each challenge i will be able to overcome
i am an overcomer and winner =ppp
i am happy because i work well with my boss
he seems to like me =ppp
*Yaawwwnnnn* just woke up.