all has got to do with communism. hahaha. ok. lame shit.
we have our first chinese crapbox.
the only thing i remember about communism in singapore....is......not much. i think something about how malaysia agreed to merge because they were afraid that the communists would take over singapore and eventually malaysia. something like that. i think.
next mth cut hair short short!
then i wanna dye.......hehehehehehe....
i cannot stand all those facebook tests applications etc etc etc. hahaha. i have over 500 invitations. =\ want to clear all, but i feel very bad clearing them. lol. damn stupid.
i want to cut hair tooo!!!!!
but what i want and what will actually happen is totally different. i know i wont cut my hair. hahahahaha. ok lar. maybe when i get to singapore i'll cut it to about shoulder length. have not cutted it for quite a while anyway. got split ends.....hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:i cannot stand all those facebook tests applications etc etc etc. hahaha. i have over 500 invitations. =\ want to clear all, but i feel very bad clearing them. lol. damn stupid.
Yea, have to invite friends before u can see your results...![]()
NC-16 BE WARNED:
Your Kama Sutra Position is The Whale and PufferFish
This position is crazy and will allow both parties to climax very quickly. To start off this position, the woman will lie down on the bed, with her head on a pillow. Then she will raise her hips and taking her weights on her shoulders and neck. The man will then kneel down in front of her . He will use both his hands to hold her buttock for support and control the movement. The woman every five seconds blows air into her cheeks and lets the spikes protrude from her back. She has become feral. At this point, the whale must calm and soothe the fearful and powerful pufferfish. The whale bellows deeply as the pufferfish slowly releases air through her nose valve...while slowly removing the last of their clothes.Then they do it donkey style; the point when the whale and pufferfish become one in congress.
woo! cool!
animal s3x!
more happening than discovery channel
I just went to play with the kittens... so cute, one of them has been pawing my shorts for a few days now, and only today then I realize it wants to sit on my lap. And it looks so much like its mother... same fur pattern! almost exactly the same print.
argh farking proj. i wanted to do something super big and out of the world because i know i wont win the competition so do something to get featured. but my lecturer ask me to go rethink leh. retarded sia. i dont wanna design a memorial here. u want to see go berlin lo. nabei.
still must fit this fit that criteria. retarded government organisations, only want to earn $$$
Originally posted by FireIce:woo! cool!
animal s3x!
more happening than discovery channel
It's facebook man...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i want to cut hair tooo!!!!!
but what i want and what will actually happen is totally different. i know i wont cut my hair. hahahahaha. ok lar. maybe when i get to singapore i'll cut it to about shoulder length. have not cutted it for quite a while anyway. got split ends.....hahaha
Why won't you cut your hair?
How about... get cropped hair? ![]()
not all have to invite larh. lol. i'd rather not do if have to invite to view results. hahaha.
and i
=D
wad kinda environment makes u feel isolated?
A strange enviroment.
yday used the deep cleansing mask
Today all the dirt come out
so shiok!
becos the 6 years in primary school where they didnt allow long hair was just TOO MUCH ! :x
lol. haha. mi ever considered shaving all off leh. haha. still considering. maybe i'll do it one day for some volunteer/donation thing. heehee =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:not all have to invite larh. lol. i'd rather not do if have to invite to view results. hahaha.
and i
=D
Yea certain tests only... U love wot?!
Originally posted by Pitot:wad kinda environment makes u feel isolated?
you mean physical environment or social environment?
Originally posted by Pitot:wad kinda environment makes u feel isolated?
on a boat in the middle of the sea?
hey guys!
which famous person celebrated his birthday a year ago on this day?
let me give you a hint!
a year ago, i celebrated my birthday on this day =P
Originally posted by MooKu:
you mean physical environment or social environment?
physical
Originally posted by udontknowme:becos the 6 years in primary school where they didnt allow long hair was just TOO MUCH ! :x
lol. haha. mi ever considered shaving all off leh. haha. still considering. maybe i'll do it one day for some volunteer/donation thing. heehee =p
OH.
6 years isn't very long to have the same hairstyle, but when it's forced on you, it just feels like forever... hahahaha!
But then you've had long hair for so long too ley.
I would get cropped hair.. but first I need to have enough of my own money to buy a wig for my 'bad-weather' days... kekeke.
Originally posted by FireIce:on a boat in the middle of the sea?
yea good. anymore? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
physical
dark, cold, no plants, cloudy skies, got wind no wind nevermind... no man-made structures in sight... all you can see is erm, rock and gravel and lifeless hills without grass.... let me try to find you a peekture
Originally posted by MidnightK:hey guys!
which famous person celebrated his birthday a year ago on this day?
let me give you a hint!
a year ago, i celebrated my birthday on this day =P
woohoo it's your birthday!
Happy Birthday MK! ![]()
Have a fab day!
Staying in some countryside, with no contact from the outside world. No internet, no TV and no radio.