i forwarded the panadol email to some of my friends
my kns friend says it's ok, he does not have mentrual period any more hahaha =]]]
shaking again!!!
i'm going to eat peach tart with twinings
why ppl say going to rain
me here no have any hints at all....
Originally posted by udontknowme:singapore no have dollar store?? :? the decorations those kind of things, can find easily here in dollar stores. quite a lot of different kinds oso.
concourse is the funny-shaped building issit...? near the golden mile dunno what buildings...???
rain liao
Originally posted by noopi:i forwarded the panadol email to some of my friends
my kns friend says it's ok, he does not have menstrual period any more hahaha =]]]
shaking again!!!
got the simi valu$ shop i think
but i dun think got deco stuff...
the toothbrushes bery cheap!!!
daiso got decor stuff... i rber i see before.....
last time got the $1.99 shop!! hahaha. used to buy junk food from there. then they closed down =( but actually i think some of the same things can be bought for a cheaper price than $1.99 elsewhere. hahaha. the .99 must be really appealling or something.
how come always shaking...=\
i have never felt any shaking...
im missing out on the excitement =\
Originally posted by udontknowme:singapore no have dollar store?? :? the decorations those kind of things, can find easily here in dollar stores. quite a lot of different kinds oso.
concourse is the funny-shaped building issit...? near the golden mile dunno what buildings...???
Hard to find leh... Today go Bugis find also bo... Nvm later in the afternoon go pop down some party shop near my house i didn't even knew existed until 10mins ago... My friend told me about it.![]()
me love the 1.99 shop titbits
always buy 5 packs at one go
and get 5cts change
stupid daiso eat my money
i bought double sided tape there
1 roll $2, i thot daiso sure cheap so bought 4 for a project ($8)
toa payoh selling only 90 cents each!
some ppl tell me popular lagi better, 2 for $1.20 or something...GEEZ
Originally posted by ^tamago^:me too. no one come help me shake my bed. i alone can’t do it with vigour. ):
call lau ren
i dun think it's daiso tts stupid...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i dun wan lau ren. he too shag from playing with all the xdd’s.
experience gao gao
ok, i hear some thunder liao....
means tonite can sleep shiok shiok!!!
i've never felt shaking before either =\
plus when i was younger i always had to stay in the states. in some part in LA that was supposed to have quite a lot of (mini and not so mini) earthquakes. but all those years, oso no have anything!!!!