Originally posted by udontknowme:you can apply oso. after you graduate or something =p all you need is a visa and work permit. they provide lodging too! and it's quite a good pay =p ranges from $8/hr up to a good $12/hr =p
sometimes u dont need to study that thing to work there. i know someone with a psych degree working in a bank now. and i know someone who had connections with someone so she's working with chefs during the summer even though she has had no (formal) training or anything...
or you can just apply and work your way up =p
no no, i just want to work for a little while... and if you're studying something related to the field, maybe you get some placement like an intern?
besides, the place i want to work in, i think they only employ residents or citizens of that country... which i will not mention =X
Originally posted by udontknowme:WONDER!! did you keep the kitty in the end...?????!! =p
No lorr... Same as you... Objections from muah's parents...
I wonder how it's doing now...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ã�Ÿã�¾ã�”ã�¶ã�Ÿ…
ermm, pork omelette ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ã�Ÿã�¾ã�”ã�¶ã�Ÿ…
ermm, pork omelette ![]()
Ok... Nights (morning) all! Look at the time! Got so engrossed in this Crapbox... Thx ah muruku mooku.![]()
the crapbox a bit slow lah
but i think we had slower ones........ ![]()
butbutbut...the work im talking about is a little while oso. during the 4 summer months =p most places i know employ residents and citizens oni too...=\
so sads =( me often wonders how the meowmeows i've met are doing too =\ but i know a lot of meowmeows in that area were culled during the SARs period :x
wats that u typed in jappp....><
i no have discipline to learn a language. unless i have a teacher or i attend classes. so far i've learnt to READ in french,spanish,greek,russian but cannot understand what im reading. >< and anyhow, i've forgotten most of french oredi....
nitenite wonder!
who the hell started the whole pic thing anyway.....
im sitting an arm's length from my laptop screen and i cant see a thing im typing. hahahaha. i wonder how many typos i'll have...=p
Originally posted by udontknowme:who the hell started the whole pig thing anyway.....
im sitting an arm's length from my laptop screen and i cant see a thing im typing. hahahaha. i wonder how many typos i'll have...=p (ok. not too many)
still got 300 ppl in daidee sia...
never did touch typing. i remember we had 'computer lessons' in primary school and sec school. but i never actually really used one till i was in sec 3. and i always complained to my dad cos 'everyone i know has one at home!' but i didnt. and he said that i'll learn how to use it fast enough. i've come a long way :mrgreen: from being the only one in my class in sec 1 who didnt know what microsoft word was to oh well, at least i know what it is today....lol
anyways, im going off.
NITENITE and bye~~
disk space: 4. 38 GB
what i wanna dl: 13 GB
T.T
im going to have the time of my life looking for things i dun need to delete!

i typed something, and then it disappeared. =S
anyway, i was saying w.r.t. the summer jobs, simply because i'm not studying anything hotel-related, i just feel... my priority should be jobs related to ... finance.... have to erm, earn enough to buy a better rice bowl first.. heh heh. anyway my longest holidays are only 1 month =((((((((
ok i'm going to bed onw... goodnight all!
Wah lan eh. Life is damn zek ark.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dunno to laugh or wat… tis korean show “the sweet sex and love”. no plot de! but the dialogues during sex are so hilarious. zzz.
i watched before...
whole day whole night, everywhere they go oso fark one....
actually quite sad leh......i mean, the story.............