Like America Idol.. Why they don't want make a program like "Are you smarter than a 5th grader?".
I'm sure it will be well received.. ![]()
dun b surprised that it will start to be on air soon
Lol?
seemingly impossible..
the sponsors will pay the banana out of their pockets.
Buttttt hor, sometime i don't know how to answer their geographical question cos i never study before.. so i'm dumber than their fifth grader lah ?
Originally posted by Isis:Buttttt hor, sometime i don't know how to answer their geographical question cos i never study before.. so i'm dumber than their fifth grader lah ?
=/ Different syllabus lar dey!
Might as well create "Combat Missions" & "Boot Camp" too...
While they're at it, why not "The Academy"?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
=/ Different syllabus lar dey!
Are you smarter than a Primary 6?
Originally posted by Keii:
Are you smarter than a Primary 6?
。。。 是的。。。
absolutely.
Singapore's version should be.
"are you smarter than a secondary 4?"
Originally posted by kenn3th:
。。。 是的。。。absolutely.
Singapore's version should be.
"are you smarter than a secondary 4?"
are you smarter than a primary 6 kid la
i m smarter than a primary 6 student![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:i m smarter than a primary 6 student
i admit im dumber than a primary 6 kid ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:i m smarter than a primary 6 student
Prove it.