heard that most ppl retake Os are taking private lessons.. but is there a way to do self study, not to go to any private classes, then when the Os comes the people go apply themselves?
may i ask, most students who take up private O will most probably go for private lessons, but if one is to retake a single subject, can the person do self study instead of going for private classes?
This is somehow a flamming thread. ![]()
Try not to DIY. Ask someone to help u.
What's the deal with people and NS? They seem so die-hard on avoiding it, at least if you're done with it, you have the best years of your life ahead of you already.
Originally posted by mortified:may i ask, most students who take up private O will most probably go for private lessons, but if one is to retake a single subject, can the person do self study instead of going for private classes?
yes u may... but u still mus register at a private sch for a guy... cus if u no register.. the cmpb will ask u go ns... so u die die oso nid to register lo.. so after u register.. u dun1 go for lessons.. its ur loss already wad.. lol if u dun go teacher more happi... u pay $$ n the teacher no nid to teach u...
i last time everytime go attend private lessons.. make sure the $$ i paid is worth it... i grind the teachers until 9pm+ everyday whaahahah
Originally posted by magical_wen:hey guys
thanks for all the advice yea..
i think i try go appeal for ITE first lar..
then
see if still cannot then retake lor..no money go private :'(
haha..try to keep away frm NS,
hope they'll eventually forget abt me :)
wan study at my private sch ? i study dere last time... 3 subject 200 dolla nia... or u go ite take o lvl lo.. oso can..
got two more days to appeal..
march 4th then know the result
heh heh heh..
i can jus sit here shake leg and wait for the result..
same problem to me as well. think those marker don like my name, fail my paper in 2004. so smart how can fail? pls la, they got to wake up their idea...