Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
because they read lame post like yours...
um... dun expect lame topics from myself. cant blame me. and you wouldnt say lame if you are going thru what I am going thru... never mind. dun trust you to understand
I think when a close one die den will cry. I girl also dont cry so easily, so dono whats there to cry abt...![]()
This scene make me cry when bad guys always win I feel sad
Man don usually cry la. actually its like this ever since prehistoric time. In a group of men, if one crys, he will tend to be bullied more often then the others. He will be seen as weak. Men do cry, and when it does, it is usually very very sad, must to what he can take. If not men can hold back tears very well. Not for some minority.
Originally posted by w.eikaas:I always thought that grown man (male) is strong and never shows it when he is sad. So, if he is to cry, why would he cry? What makes a man cry?
I presume u female.?
A person breaks down when he cun control his emotion.
1st:Because he already buay tahan to hold back any longer.
2nd:If that man cried for you... ask yourself wat have u done to make him in that state.
Not man dun cry, is they weep/drop tears when no 1 is around.thy dun wan to lose their dignity.face..etc etc.