Love mandopop~ pity hard to hit the high notes.. Why i post this entry? cuz im looking for liked minded ppl to go sing at partyworld.. not sing in the room.. but sing at the lounge outside the rooms.. anyone wanna try? btw, its bout 20+ per person for weekends... and its only 3 to 7pm... AND some times they will be uploading songs, hence unusuable.. thus no guarantee provided. I have the VIP card to get some discount.. But thats about it.. Anyone interested to go next week sat.? pm me. Im not a pro.. A bit above average.. Thats all.. And i dun really know much songs.. But i can learn. Hm.. I guess i covered all bases.. Thats it.
ps. i'll be in camp.. Hence.. i only can reply on friday night..
oh... not u blanjah ah?
then not interested liao.........
Originally posted by FireIce:oh... not u blanjah ah?
then not interested liao.........
sibei realistic ![]()
u wan i blanjah u lor, guess not much peeps interested.. sad..
Most people prefer their own room...
oh.. but singing in the lounge builds confidence.. Then got performances de hua.. would be able to sing without excessive stage fright
want to sing for everyone to hear and build confidence, go ktv pub lah
me like mono
i nvr go ktv pub be4.. how are the rates?
no cover for pubs
just order drinks
Hao de~ next week after army then go.. .. Er.. Where got these pubs ar?
mono is located in St James Power Station, above Dragonfly
age limit: guys 23, gers 18
im not yet 21.. .. any pub for above 18 for males?
boat quay for u then.
got a couple at prinsep street too.
sweet~ thanks for the info. Owe you 01 x info.