Originally posted by udontknowme:should we...should we..blame the media???
partly....not totally......some girls are brought up spoilt.....so they end up with alot of expectations......some are not.......whilst some others, especially those acbc type who like taking pictures at a typical angle to hide their fugliness and all are i have to say are the ones being influenced by the media.....expecting to get handsome guys which i find most of the time half handsome and expecting those guys to be like jerry yan the F4 series....rich and able to pamper them with materials.....these kinda shows sometimes give girls too much imagination and thus they fall in love with someone expecting them to be wot they imagined them to be.......
monkey love will get you nowhere......must be realistic and know who you are dating before expecting things
Originally posted by charlize:Haiz.
At the end of the day, everybody has a choice.
You choose whom you like, whom you don't like.
Everybody has his or her own life to live.
C'est la vie.
With around 50% of the girls in SG imposing unreasonable demands on their male counter parts, Im not surprised guys all decide to turn gay
i dun ask my man to peel prawns or carry my handbag.
bt when it cms to bread & butter, the man should be the one to provide.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no gers comprain doesnt mean thr's nth to comprain.
men r gettin so soft dat it's nauseatin.
Den you ought to be a lesbian and stop complaning so much.
And its not like you are stronger than man anyway...![]()
Originally posted by shade343:
With around 50% of the girls in SG imposing unreasonable demands on their male counter parts, Im not surprised guys all decide to turn gay
Its true, look at my post and u know y.
I'm turning gay i can tell u
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no gers comprain doesnt mean thr's nth to comprain.
men r gettin so soft dat it's nauseatin.
some men gets soft coz they need someone to be their backbone......
dun you think sg men deserve credit for the peace that you are feeling now?
actually huh, to those who said a woman needs a man before they can give birth. be ready to retract that statement some time in the future though whether u will be alive then or not is another matter. haha. cos now some (i cant remember what) animal can give birth without the male. i think it's some sort of rat or something. some animal that initially requires both male and female. and once they can do it with a rat, they're definitely going to work on making that work with humans.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i dun ask my man to peel prawns or carry my handbag.
bt when it cms to bread & butter, the man should be the one to provide.
Right, thats call equality hor? Den when you not happy with the man you divorce and ask for more than 50% of the man's assets hor? You marry for money is it? ![]()
Den you ought to be a lesbian and stop complaning so much.And its not like you are stronger than man anyway...
i m nt comprain.
i m beratin dem.
if it gets to u too den i cant help it.
Originally posted by Deino:some men gets soft coz they need someone to be their backbone......
dun you think sg men deserve credit for the peace that you are feeling now?
no link.
if u die die wan to link - who gave birth to dem in th 1st plc?
i don understand why this debate is coming to a certain part where birth is the issue.
Originally posted by shade343:Right, thats call equality hor? Den when you not happy with the man you divorce and ask for more than 50% of the man's assets hor? You marry for money is it?
i nvr ask fer equality.
whr did u quote dat frm?
if no financial stability, marry fer wat.
Originally posted by FBI:i don understand why this debate is coming to a certain part where birth is the issue.
it's the battle of the sexes.
anytin goes.
ITs simple guys. THose who are offended with the statement most likely they are one of them.
Those who agree with it are not one of them
Originally posted by FBI:Its true, look at my post and u know y.
I'm turning gay i can tell u
I have never heard of a guy telling other guy to hold their bags....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i nvr ask fer equality.
whr did u quote dat frm?
if no financial stability, marry fer wat.
Yeah lah, the question shld be why shld the guy marry you if you yourself are also poor?
YOu mean you so useless you cant earn your own money need to leech from the guy ah? ![]()
of course not! IT only shows that one thing, they are weak.
Originally posted by FBI:ITs simple guys. THose who are offended with the statement most likely they are one of them.
Those who agree with it are not one of them
wasnt dat wat i said.
Yeah lah, the question shld be why shld the guy marry you if you yourself are also poor?YOu mean you so useless you cant earn your own money need to leach from the guy ah?
since the beginnin of time, men hv been the provider n women, the homemaker.
geddit, softie?
i have ![]()
something along the lines of 'i need to take a piss, help me hold.'
come here from hwz to see see look look..
Originally posted by FBI:
of course not! IT only shows that one thing, they are weak.
of coz nt!
they choose to whine abt it in forums!
Originally posted by totowinner:come here from hwz to see see look look..
hi.
welcm.
i knw wat's gng on.
Yeah lah, the question shld be why shld the guy marry you if you yourself are also poor?YOu mean you so useless you cant earn your own money need to leach from the guy ah?
Quoting from this.. it needs to hands to clap.
A family too needs both side to contribute, not jus the guy alone.
A relationship can't depends on jus the guy alone, needs both side too.
I know u are pretty u have the advantages to do that, and u know some guys will b stupid enough. U all know all that too.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m nt comprain.
i m beratin dem.
if it gets to u too den i cant help it.
With girls like you in SG, IM not surprised that the birth rate will continue to fall...The government should impose a demanding girls tax on girls like you.
This kind of mentality must be eradicated to save the falling birth rate.