who cares when one is not even interested in them (local girls) eh?
HR officer Eunice Ling 32 says she expected the men to do everything on the survey listed.From paying the meals and carrying bags..etc..
"If not what's the point of having a boyfriend, I might as well hang out with my girlfriends"she said..![]()
That's the general trend of our women here, and I don't want my children to be bred and raised by such self centred SG women..thanks
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Most girls are self-sufficient now...sometimes have you ever wondered why most women are more successful these days?
higher qualifications???
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:
I advicing your bf to see the light before it is too late
oh! thank you, i will convey your msg to him, he had seen the light, the light of love.
In the meantime, u be good ya, dun fall into sexy and beautiful gals who love lanvin, gucci and first class stuffs. Go get a Danish, Americans, Europeans or Africa etc etc ya
Originally posted by Catknight:Will the women date and consider a marital life with a blue collar worker who earn less than her?Please be frank and do not lie..most women will think:Eee..rather be a happy single than slog out with such a good for nothing men
Yes. There are many factors and not just money.
We are also looking for man who know how to take care of their family.
And to some guys, try to date and get to know different types of women. Perhaps you fall in love with this similar pattern of women who only know how to doll themselves and pray to the god of materialism.
Originally posted by Catknight:HR officer Eunice Ling 32 says she expected the men to do everything on the survey listed.From paying the meals and carrying bags..etc..
"If not what's the point of having a boyfriend, I might as well hang out with my girlfriends"she said..
That's the general trend of our women here, and I don't want my children to be bred and raised by such self centred SG women..thanks
Is Eunice same as Angel?? Does she represent the general?
"While SG women are sharing equality with men at the workplace , deep inside they hope to be treated like the lady on the pedestal.SG women should take time off to reflect upon themselves and see how they can meet me's expectations"
Ms Kat Lee,31, founder of dating agency The Dating Loft
Originally posted by Catknight:HR officer Eunice Ling 32 says she expected the men to do everything on the survey listed.From paying the meals and carrying bags..etc..
"If not what's the point of having a boyfriend, I might as well hang out with my girlfriends"she said..
Wow what a bitch.This is merely the minority.
There are more to come.
Give no women power over you, to trample uponn your dignity,Be not intimate with strange women, lest you fall into her snares ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
In a femine world, we gals like to be dated by guys, however dating is alway misintrepreted by guys as something successful, to us, it is only an invitation, and when u invite someone, do u expect that someone to foot the bills or rather treat him/her as your guest who is good enough in accepting your invitation.
However, in my experience, local guys expected bigger return in dating, to them, it like an investment, a return of being their steady gf, care for them, love them and even sex with them. And when they failed in their investment, they go lame, depressed and start blaming we local gals as not up to mark or up to their expectation.
This lead to nothing but neverending sarcastic remarks and comments on papers and net, hitting at our own daughters, mothers, sisters and me.
That is true.
If you really like her, you'll pamper her with no returns or regrets in mind.
Originally posted by Catknight:Give no women power over you, to trample uponn your dignity,Be not intimate with strange women, lest you fall into her snares
Yes..
I will only devote my time to My Chemical Romance and Westlife, And Join the Black Parade.
and the gender war begins...
haha after i graduate from uni i wont even seeking SG women. They have too high expectation. I scared liao . Fooreign one have lower maintainence and prettier than those SG women.
You'll be surprised at the church, those guys who have the most attention from the single women are usually the one with high paying jobs with cars...
So if even the worship places like the church are affected , what hope can we expect?![]()
You'll be surprised how foreign women treat men, they rather you spend more time with them than to hold 2 jobs and earn more money to buy them LV and fine dining.
In a way,what values the child have will reflect upon the mother upbringing too.
ya lor SG women thought they best. Come on just admit that u SG women has lose value in the view of SG men. Dun keep lying to urself. Hope u SG women left on shelves. I comfirm laugh till fall down. Remember we can choose whenever we like but u women got a shelflife only to 30. KE LIAN
yes ah.....i'm definitely moving to japan......skali wot if i married my own cousin if i go there.....but then should be ok coz she wouldn't be as close to even being a 1st cousin......
Those women think that only blue collar worker looks for foreign wife. Sorry ar. I ,Degree holder also look for foreign wife liao . SG women cannot make it la. Turn me off.
Yea deino arigato gozaimas
A jap women trumps SG anytime ![]()
not all lah..
u ever seen women who pay for all the expenses for their bf, satisfy him in every way, do housework for him etc?
do we grumble? NO.
Don't even think I'll be looking for any potential life mate in my church![]()
ya, we will also move out to other countries, dun worry about your sisters and we gals here, You guys go ahead and migrate, we got a lot of foreign talent guys here.
maybe sg women now those 20+ is ok
but the sg women of the future will have no hope.....
i go around spore and see to many lians here......all so young already got bf.......monkey love gets you nowhere......in some cases it would lead to young marraige and quick divorce.....
Originally posted by Catknight:Don't even think I'll be looking for any potential life mate in my church
Adam and Eve
Life sucks with SG wife sucks more![]()