Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl assume 36yr old auntie equals married
Heh. Mine not assumption but based on insider info leh. ![]()
Women usually lie about their ages by lowering it..and you happen to be on the contrary.
i want leh.
where to buy.
if wanna buy we see how many people order together!
i think 65 USD, exchange rate now good for us..
yosh!!!!
all pick their order ^.^

Singelringen ("Single Ring" in Swedish) is a unisex ring that features an turquoise acrylic layer shining over a sterling silver band engraved with "made in Sweden" and a unique registration number.
To purchase your Singelring today for $59.00 USD including postage and packing, please fill in the form below with your name, birthdate, contact details and correct ring size. Use the ring size guide to determine your size. Your ring will be sent from Sweden and the shipment may take a minimum of 10 business days outside Europe and 5-7 business days within Europe, and will arrive via regular mail. Singelringen can be returned or exchanged if needed (please see terms and conditions).
FIFI + Daisuke-kun if u all really wanna buy i dont mind ordering for u all together.!
according to someone's insider info, im married leh
so i no need the ring....
hahahahaha
SGD around 83 to 85 bucks
on 2nd thought....
so ex.
i buy myself sex band better ^.^
Wearing it = Telling people you are single and available.
before i post this, how many ppl actually know of it?
if u see someone on the streets wearing this, do u recognise the meaning?
No i dun knw of it. i wont recognise the meaning if i saw someone with it on the streets.
If I see someone in SG wearing it, I know he or she is likely to be someone from or related to sgForums.
And suddenly, I've got an idea. sgF should come out with an unique ring selling for $30 that comes with 1 year of P-membership. Then P-members can recognize each other on the streets. ![]()
become bo lang want to order liao. order myself lol
Nvr knew.
that is why i surf SGF.
for untold information ^.^
I'll rather have a gold ring on my finger ..
Originally posted by LatecomerX:And suddenly, I've got an idea. sgF should come out with an unique ring selling for $30 that comes with 1 year of P-membership. Then P-members can recognize each other on the streets.
and wat would u do when u spot another forumite on the streets? ![]()
hi my name is LatecomerX! ![]()
another group of conmen out there to squezze us of our money.....
Hmm... Single wear rings to exhibit they are single?
Like tat sure alot of married or attached buy and wear when their partners not ard. LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:
and wat would u do when u spot another forumite on the streets?
Originally posted by FireIce:the websai dun even have Singapore as one of the locale...
i would think this is more of a fashion thingy then relli to announce tt u are single
just to share with u all tt there is such thing around...
i think the ring is quite nice leh
The ring only speaks of Desperation, loneliness and invokes questions from passers-by: "what the fuck is wrong with you? why are u still single?"
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
if liddat, will fifi 带头 support the p-member ring movement or not?
$20 p-member fee oredi so difficult to get ppl to signup
u think $50 p-member fee + ring ppl will be queueing like buying hello kitty dolls in 2000?