Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u wished ah.
I am too famous somewhere and i am a guy. Dun need him to make me famous.
gratz ![]()
be infamous is better than be famous ya
if u hear on mrt people talking about HK frm sgf is bad hor....wad will u do ar?![]()
you can nvr be famous and infamous at the same time
as dem.
Rathcycle is from sgforums.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:if u hear on mrt people talking about HK frm sgf is bad hor....wad will u do ar?
ask them, which forum do u frequent...
rathcycle is banned here... i think.
Originally posted by magical_wen:
wahh...hardwarezone oso got say u ah...good good...
soon will be in some japanese adult forum
haha
erm it reminds me of the cult item HK vibrator.
Congrats...![]()
ppl tell me thr alot of kids de.
no wonder so childish.
no guts, no lan par ji.
woot~
Who are you?
Ya who are you!!
hi, me is hello kitty.
u may call me kitty.
meow meow. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
diam diam lar. you could have posted it yourself there. Do not be a clone and bluff yourself
oops.
=X
Attention Seeker = Loves attention. Cant live without attention. Must eat attention to stay alive = Hello Kitty, The mother of Attention Seeker.
dun u get sick of sayin the same ting eberitime?
msia no forum for you to go ah?
no, im enjoying this. so i dun feel sick lol. msia dun have attention seeker ma.
very funny, singaporeans really hate msian.
CONGRATULATIONS Hello Kitty ![]()
haha..
malaysia the forum all write malay de...
so bo bian nid to come here...
haiz..
people curse u u still so happy.... siao
hahah.. kitty!!...
u up another lvl liao..