diam lah.
an zua leh?
Hokkien also use Han Yu Pin Yin ah?
Miss Kitty, after so long. U still so Popular, i tot the hellokitty teddies craze die down...lol. U'r still in this forum!
Originally posted by Bluediver:Miss Kitty, after so long. U still so Popular, i tot the hellokitty teddies craze die down...lol. U'r still in this forum!
This shows that the "self-proclaiming" method works.. no wonder companies likes to use erm. I give u one example, Mocca.
Definitely a gd choice. Weight the pros and cons. I would say, it hits hard on the memory brain. Stamp.
bluediverrrrrrr!!!
whr hv u been!!!
me miz u loads!!!
fbi, u duno de lah.
dis is called brandin.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bluediverrrrrrr!!!
whr hv u been!!!
me miz u loads!!!
fbi, u duno de lah.
dis is called brandin.
U jus enlightment me..
LOL, so far so gd with the branding stuffs.
Yes kitty, i'm back. Just bumping around, lurker. U'r still a nocturnal creature after so long.
u duno ah.
me pinnin for ur return day & nite.
Too much of welcoming, i can't afford it. ;)
Well, it's nice to see some old forumers still around. I just happen to surf around and remember, so i came in to take a look.
well, in dat case, me shall leave u alone then.
Originally posted by Bluediver:LOL, so far so gd with the branding stuffs.
Yes kitty, i'm back. Just bumping around, lurker. U'r still a nocturnal creature after so long.
tell us wat r the deeds she done in the past. ![]()
ban HK! ban HK!
Originally posted by laurence82:ban HK! ban HK!
if u dun want to go HongKong, that is yr problem, why should we ban HK??
Originally posted by laurence82:ban HK! ban HK!
noooooo.
i dunwan to leave u.
u go and die is the best
wan me die can.
bt u muz die wif me.
u can go die alone
Originally posted by newcomer:rathcycle i think he commited a crime b4 and was summoed to court rite? he got anandan to defend his case i think. he said if he dun appear here means he go jail liao...
aiya 'he's' now around yes he commited a crime and got anadan to defend for him but now 'he' probation can annot. dun xia suay him.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:rathcycle is banned here... i think.
Originally posted by Agenda:
he must be ridiculously rich
Originally posted by laurence82:u can go die alone