got ppl said i'm hubby's dotter ![]()
so me & dotter r like sisters lol ![]()
they say u your hubby dotter cos of things u do or your look?
Originally posted by a_splash:they say u your hubby dotter cos of things u do or your look?
i look like hubby's dotter cos of my look ![]()
they said I look young not like a mummy lol ![]()
zzzzzzzz
Originally posted by noahnoah:
zzzzzzzz
y u jealous i look young har ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:
y u jealous i look young har
yawn~~~~~zzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by JerryYan:i look like hubby's dotter cos of my look
they said I look young not like a mummy lol
are u sure or not? HAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by JerryYan:i look like hubby's dotter cos of my look
they said I look young not like a mummy lol
haha ic ....so it is his fuqi or yours??
what's your age gap?
so good lah....he no need go drooling on younger girls...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
today is April fool
she bluff u one lar
hahaha
Originally posted by Master -_-:
ya i very sure cos i got confidence leh ![]()
thanks for yr songs last nite ![]()
really enjoy every moment with you ![]()
Hi all,
As with last night's announcement, we are moving our programme to every Wednesday evening from 10.30pm - 12mn.
Thank you for your support. Hope to sing your song dedications. I'm sorry if I can't bring all your songs but I'll try to learn them.
Keep it coming.
Cheers and chow : )
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi all,
As with last night's announcement, we are moving our programme to every Wednesday evening from 10.30pm - 12mn.
Thank you for your support. Hope to sing your song dedications. I'm sorry if I can't bring all your songs but I'll try to learn them.
Keep it coming.
Cheers and chow : )
wah riao rikes that clash with moi WWE RAW riaos...
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah riao rikes that clash with moi WWE RAW riaos...
nvm i can email u the songs i recorded in my mp3 ![]()
i do those recording so that i can listen to them over & over again ![]()
really? send me so i can listen ![]()
I think there is also a re-run every sunday....sharks I can't recall which day specifically.
I'll try to see if I can stream it on MySpace or Fb. Let me check if I can re broadcast it - definitely dun wish to get involve in some legal issues. Keep you peeps posted.
(Jer: you have just removed the exclusive privillege...sigh)
Originally posted by nehpyh:I think there is also a re-run every sunday....sharks I can't recall which day specifically.
I'll try to see if I can stream it on MySpace or Fb. Let me check if I can re broadcast it - definitely dun wish to get involve in some legal issues. Keep you peeps posted.
(Jer: you have just removed the exclusive privillege...sigh)
re-run every saturday from 4-5pm *i got hear last sat* ![]()
i finally bought Bevlyn's EP.
love her track 4 <play with me>~!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i finally bought Bevlyn's EP.
love her track 4 <play with me>~!
sori to say that i don't like Bevlyn's singing leh ![]()
everytime she sing i off my recording lol ![]()
i only like neh's sexy voice ![]()
If you off the recording...
then how u know it's neh's turn again..?
Like abit inconvenient.
hmm...
Originally posted by Mimmy:If you off the recording...
then how u know it's neh's turn again..?
Like abit inconvenient.
I off the recording in my MP3 ![]()
but i still listening to the program with my handphone ma ![]()
I now listening to neh 'ai heng jian dan' *so sweet* ![]()
His 'because i love u' can really melt yr heart *wat a lovely morning* ![]()
Originally posted by Hanagata:
really? send me so i can listen
ok, no problem ![]()